This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

3M Productions Xmas Party

Venue: Elixir Tapas Bar

7:30pm Saturday 9th December 2017

Email this event to a friend

3M Productions Xmas Party

3M Productions has had a ripper of a year bringing to our local venues the best of our local originals and covers acts!

Tonight they will do it again, come boogie down at their end of year celebration night!!

This wicked line up:
- Niki Nassa
- Erik Thorpe
- Diago Kwik iii
- Machine Machine
will have you groovin' n shakin' till the sun comes up.... well in the form of us turning up the ugly lights at midnight.....

Great food, cold bevies, brilliant live acts in a funky as venue

Other upcoming events for this venue ' Elixir Tapas Bar'
Fri, 15th Dec 2017
Speakeasy Gatsby Christmas Ball - Free Entry! (Win a Limo Ride!)
7:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sat, 16th Dec 2017
Colorful BLAC
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sun, 17th Dec 2017
Cairns Blues Explosion
5:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Wed, 20th Dec 2017
Underground - Open stage
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 21st Dec 2017
Vix's Vinyl Theme Night
6:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sat, 23rd Dec 2017
Cairns Christmas Jazz Jam
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sun, 24th Dec 2017
Cairns Blues Explosion
5:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Wed, 27th Dec 2017
Open Mic
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 28th Dec 2017
World Gone Mad
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Fri, 19th Jan 2018
Friday Night Swing
Blue Reed (Gypsy / Swing / Jazz Band)
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
3M Productions Xmas Party
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
Address: 92 Abbott Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Elixir Tapas Bar
Join the discussion