This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Acoustic Sessions - Bobby Maguire

Venue: Pullman Cairns International

Artist: Bobby Maguire

5:00pm Saturday 19th May 2018

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Acoustic Sessions - Bobby Maguire

Come in, relax & reside to Coco’s Bar (Lobby Level), for ‘Acoustic Sessions’ Live every Friday & Saturday evening at the Pullman Cairns International.rnrnOrder a Beverage, a meal from our Bar Menu or indulge in our award-winning Buffet Dinner and treat yourself because you deserve it!rnrnrnCheck out our Facebook Page for Updates & Chef Specials:rnhttps://www.facebook.com/PullmanCairnsInternational/rn

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Bobby Maguire'
Sun, 27th May 2018
QT Sunday Session
Bobby Maguire (Pop / Rock / Acoustic Solo)
1:00PM QT Resort Port Douglas
Sat, 2nd Jun 2018
Saturday Night Live!
Bobby Maguire (Pop / Rock / Acoustic Solo)
5:00PM The Cotton Club
Thu, 7th Jun 2018
Iron Bar
Bobby Maguire (Pop / Rock / Acoustic Solo)
11:00PM Iron Bar, Port Douglas
Thu, 21st Jun 2018
Iron Bar
Bobby Maguire (Pop / Rock / Acoustic Solo)
11:00PM Iron Bar, Port Douglas
Fri, 22nd Jun 2018
Acoustic Sessions - Bobby Maguire
Bobby Maguire (Pop / Rock / Acoustic Solo)
5:00PM Pullman Cairns International
Fri, 22nd Jun 2018
Pullman Cairns International
Bobby Maguire (Pop / Rock / Acoustic Solo)
5:00PM Pullman Cairns International
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Pullman Cairns International'
Fri, 25th May 2018
Acoustic Sessions - Jam Duo
JAM (Covers / Funk / Acoustic Duo)
5:00PM Pullman Cairns International
Sat, 26th May 2018
Acoustic Sessions - Andrea Mullens
ANDREA MULLENS (Pop/Jazz/Soul/Acoustic/Covers / Corporate/Weddings/Parties Singer/Duo/Trio/Band/DJ/MC)
5:00PM Pullman Cairns International
Fri, 1st Jun 2018
Acoustic Sessions - 3's A Crowd
3's A Crowd Duo (Acoustic / Easy Listening / Top 40 Duo)
5:00PM Pullman Cairns International
Sat, 2nd Jun 2018
Acoustic Sessions - Colorful Blac
Colorful Blac (Top 40 / Soul / Pop Duo)
5:00PM Pullman Cairns International
Fri, 8th Jun 2018
Acoustic Sessions - Andrea Mullens
ANDREA MULLENS (Pop/Jazz/Soul/Acoustic/Covers / Corporate/Weddings/Parties Singer/Duo/Trio/Band/DJ/MC)
5:00PM Pullman Cairns International
Sat, 9th Jun 2018
Acoustic Sessions - Jam Duo
JAM (Covers / Funk / Acoustic Duo)
5:00PM Pullman Cairns International
Fri, 15th Jun 2018
Acoustic Sessions - Ka Weyova Duo
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
5:00PM Pullman Cairns International
Fri, 15th Jun 2018
KAWEYOVA DUO LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
5:00PM Pullman Cairns International
Sat, 16th Jun 2018
Acoustic Sessions - 3's A Crowd
3's A Crowd Duo (Acoustic / Easy Listening / Top 40 Duo)
5:00PM Pullman Cairns International
Wed, 20th Jun 2018
IPA Conference
Natalia Mann (Acoustic / Originals / Art Exhibition Instrumentalist)
6:00PM Pullman Cairns International
Sat, 23rd Jun 2018
Acoustic Sessions - Colorful Blac
Colorful Blac (Top 40 / Soul / Pop Duo)
5:00PM Pullman Cairns International
Fri, 29th Jun 2018
Acoustic Sessions - Andrea Mullens
ANDREA MULLENS (Pop/Jazz/Soul/Acoustic/Covers / Corporate/Weddings/Parties Singer/Duo/Trio/Band/DJ/MC)
5:00PM Pullman Cairns International
Sat, 30th Jun 2018
Acoustic Sessions - Bobby Maguire
Bobby Maguire (Pop / Rock / Acoustic Solo)
5:00PM Pullman Cairns International
Sat, 30th Jun 2018
Pullman Cairns International
Bobby Maguire (Pop / Rock / Acoustic Solo)
5:00PM Pullman Cairns International
Fri, 6th Jul 2018
Acoustic Sessions - Ka Weyova Duo
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
5:00PM Pullman Cairns International
Fri, 6th Jul 2018
KAWEYOVA DUO LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
5:00PM Pullman Cairns International
Sat, 7th Jul 2018
Acoustic Sessions - Colorful Blac
Colorful Blac (Top 40 / Soul / Pop Duo)
5:00PM Pullman Cairns International
Fri, 13th Jul 2018
Acoustic Sessions - Rhys Tolhurst
RHYS TOLHURST (Pop / Acoustic / R&B Solo/Duo/Trio)
5:00PM Pullman Cairns International
Sat, 14th Jul 2018
Acoustic Sessions - Steve Rockman Duo
Steve Rockman (Acoustic / Top 40 / Easy Listening Solo)
5:00PM Pullman Cairns International
Fri, 20th Jul 2018
Acoustic Sessions - 3's A Crowd
3's A Crowd Duo (Acoustic / Easy Listening / Top 40 Duo)
5:00PM Pullman Cairns International
Sat, 21st Jul 2018
Acoustic Sessions - Colorful Blac
Colorful Blac (Top 40 / Soul / Pop Duo)
5:00PM Pullman Cairns International
Fri, 27th Jul 2018
Acoustic Sessions - Andrea Mullens
ANDREA MULLENS (Pop/Jazz/Soul/Acoustic/Covers / Corporate/Weddings/Parties Singer/Duo/Trio/Band/DJ/MC)
5:00PM Pullman Cairns International
Sat, 28th Jul 2018
Acoustic Sessions - Jam Duo
JAM (Covers / Funk / Acoustic Duo)
5:00PM Pullman Cairns International
Sat, 4th Aug 2018
Private Wedding
Kingsley - The Piano Man (Pop / Covers Wedding Entertainment)
5:30PM Pullman Cairns International
Acoustic Sessions - Bobby Maguire
Map to this venue

 

Venue Information
Address: 17 Abbott Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Pullman Cairns International
View Artists Profile
Bobby Maguire
Join the discussion