This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Acoustic Soul Solo

Venue: Salt House

Artist: Jillaine Jones

5:00pm Saturday 18th February 2017

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Acoustic Soul Solo

Acoustic Soul classics under the stars in Cairns' premiere waterfront dining precinct.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Salt House'
Sat, 2nd Dec 2017
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM Salt House
Fri, 8th Dec 2017
MVMT at Salt House
The Taste (HipHop / Funk / Rock Band)
5:00PM Salt House
Fri, 15th Dec 2017
Live @ Salt House
Chris Holliday (Acoustic / Covers / Originals Solo)
5:00PM Salt House
Sat, 16th Dec 2017
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM Salt House
Fri, 22nd Dec 2017
MVMT at Salt House
The Taste (HipHop / Funk / Rock Band)
5:00PM Salt House
Sun, 7th Jan 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM Salt House
Sun, 11th Feb 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM Salt House
Sun, 4th Mar 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM Salt House
Sat, 24th Mar 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM Salt House
Fri, 6th Apr 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM Salt House
Sat, 2nd Jun 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM Salt House
Sat, 23rd Jun 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM Salt House
Sun, 1st Jul 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM Salt House
Sat, 14th Jul 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM Salt House
Acoustic Soul Solo
Map to Salt House

 

Venue Information
Address: Marina Point, 6/2 Pier Point Road,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Salt House
View Artists Profile
Jillaine Jones
Join the discussion