This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

AFL Cairns Grandfinals

Venue: Cazalys Cairns

Artist: theFacePaintersandBodyArtists.com

1:00pm Saturday 16th September 2017

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

AFL Cairns Grandfinals

AFL Cairns is hosting the regions grandfinals at Cazalys.

Looking forward to seeing the most competitive teams challenge for the win.

Hope to see you there supporting your teams in club colours.

Dont forget your strips and bring orange quarters :p

Find the FACEPAINTERS and BALLOON BENDERS near the pavillion with the fun on.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'theFacePaintersandBodyArtists.com'
Thu, 21st Sep 2017
FacePainters and Balloon Benders
theFacePaintersa ndBodyArtists.co m (Art Exhibition / Festivals / Children Family Entertainment)
3:30PM Smithfield Shopping Centre
Sat, 30th Sep 2017
Big Red Kidney Bean Walk
theFacePaintersa ndBodyArtists.co m (Art Exhibition / Festivals / Children Family Entertainment)
8:00AM Esplanade - Pirate Ship
Sat, 14th Oct 2017
Ruth's Women's Shelter 40th Birthday
theFacePaintersa ndBodyArtists.co m (Art Exhibition / Festivals / Children Family Entertainment)
3:00PM West Cairns Bowls Club
Sat, 2nd Dec 2017
Balloon Bending
theFacePaintersa ndBodyArtists.co m (Art Exhibition / Festivals / Children Family Entertainment)
9:30AM Smithfield Shopping Centre
Sun, 3rd Dec 2017
Christmas Facepainting and Balloon Bending
theFacePaintersa ndBodyArtists.co m (Art Exhibition / Festivals / Children Family Entertainment)
5:30PM BABINDA TASK FORCE
Sat, 17th Mar 2018
Painting the town GREEN for St Patty
theFacePaintersa ndBodyArtists.co m (Art Exhibition / Festivals / Children Family Entertainment)
8:00PM Gilligans Backpackers Hotel & Resort
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Cazalys Cairns'
Thu, 21st Sep 2017
Live Music
Light & Shade (Funk / Acoustic / Top 40 Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 22nd Sep 2017
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 23rd Sep 2017
Live Music
Mojo (70's rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 27th Sep 2017
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 28th Sep 2017
Live Music
Alchemy (Covers / Pop / Rock Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 29th Sep 2017
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 30th Sep 2017
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 30th Sep 2017
Elton John at Cazalys Stadium!
Elton John!!
7:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 4th Oct 2017
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 5th Oct 2017
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 6th Oct 2017
Light The Night - Leukaemia Foundation
Barbary Coasters (Tropical Rock / Covers / Folk Duo)
5:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 6th Oct 2017
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 7th Oct 2017
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 11th Oct 2017
Long lunch, good music
Out Of The Blue (Jazz , Latin, R&B, Easy Listening, Pop, Swing, Weddings, Corporate)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 12th Oct 2017
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 13th Oct 2017
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 14th Oct 2017
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 18th Oct 2017
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 19th Oct 2017
Live Music
Steve Williams (Acoustic / Pop / Folk Solo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 20th Oct 2017
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 21st Oct 2017
Live Music
Mr Smith (Rock / Funk / Covers Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 25th Oct 2017
Cazalys
Alchemy (Covers / Pop / Rock Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 26th Oct 2017
Out of the Blue entertain
Out Of The Blue (Jazz , Latin, R&B, Easy Listening, Pop, Swing, Weddings, Corporate)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 27th Oct 2017
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 28th Oct 2017
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Tue, 31st Oct 2017
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 1st Nov 2017
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 2nd Nov 2017
Live Music
Steve Rockman (Acoustic / Top 40 / Easy Listening Solo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 3rd Nov 2017
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 4th Nov 2017
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 8th Nov 2017
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 9th Nov 2017
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 10th Nov 2017
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 11th Nov 2017
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 15th Nov 2017
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 16th Nov 2017
Out of the Blue entertain
Out Of The Blue (Jazz , Latin, R&B, Easy Listening, Pop, Swing, Weddings, Corporate)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 17th Nov 2017
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 18th Nov 2017
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 22nd Nov 2017
Cazalys
Alchemy (Covers / Pop / Rock Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 23rd Nov 2017
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 24th Nov 2017
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 25th Nov 2017
Live Music
Mojo (70's rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 1st Dec 2017
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 2nd Dec 2017
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 6th Dec 2017
Long lunch, good music
Out Of The Blue (Jazz , Latin, R&B, Easy Listening, Pop, Swing, Weddings, Corporate)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 7th Dec 2017
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 8th Dec 2017
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 9th Dec 2017
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Tue, 12th Dec 2017
SANTAS SACK PROMOTION @ CAZALYS
Out Of The Blue (Jazz , Latin, R&B, Easy Listening, Pop, Swing, Weddings, Corporate)
6:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 13th Dec 2017
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 14th Dec 2017
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 15th Dec 2017
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 16th Dec 2017
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 20th Dec 2017
Cazalys
Alchemy (Covers / Pop / Rock Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 21st Dec 2017
Live Music
Steve Rockman (Acoustic / Top 40 / Easy Listening Solo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 22nd Dec 2017
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 23rd Dec 2017
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 27th Dec 2017
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 28th Dec 2017
Cazalys
Alchemy (Covers / Pop / Rock Duo)
6:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 29th Dec 2017
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 30th Dec 2017
Live Music
Mr Smith (Rock / Funk / Covers Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sun, 16th Sep 2018
AFL Cairns Grandfinals
theFacePaintersa ndBodyArtists.co m (Art Exhibition / Festivals / Children Family Entertainment)
1:00PM Cazalys Cairns
AFL Cairns Grandfinals
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
Address: 344 Mulgrave Road, Westcourt,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Cazalys Cairns
View Artists Profile
theFacePaintersandBodyArtists.com
Join the discussion