This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

All Nations @ The Grand

Venue: The Grand Hotel

Artist: All Nations

7:00pm Saturday 24th June 2017

Email this event to a friend

All Nations @ The Grand

All Nations @ The Grand

Other upcoming events for this artist 'All Nations'
Fri, 21st Jul 2017
All Nations @ The Grand
All Nations
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Fri, 4th Aug 2017
All Nations @ The Grand
All Nations
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Other upcoming events for this venue 'The Grand Hotel'
Thu, 29th Jun 2017
BLUES JAM SESSION
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Fri, 30th Jun 2017
Acoustic On the Deck @ the Grand
SCRATCH
3:00PM The Grand Hotel
Fri, 30th Jun 2017
GRAND HOTEL, CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Sat, 1st Jul 2017
The Code @ The Grand
The Code (Rock / Soul / Funk Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Thu, 6th Jul 2017
BLUES JAM SESSION
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Fri, 7th Jul 2017
Acoustic On the Deck @ the Grand
KaBooM (Acoustic / Easy Listening / Rock Solo)
3:00PM The Grand Hotel
Sat, 8th Jul 2017
HOB @ The Grand
HOB Band (Blues / Rock 'n' Roll / Covers Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Thu, 13th Jul 2017
BLUES JAM SESSION
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Fri, 14th Jul 2017
Acoustic On the Deck @ the Grand
SCRATCH
3:00PM The Grand Hotel
Fri, 14th Jul 2017
Brazillians @ The Grand
THE BRAZILLIANS
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Sat, 15th Jul 2017
Get Off On Our Level
13th Floor (Rock / Originals Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Sat, 15th Jul 2017
13th Floor @ The Grand
13th Floor (Rock / Originals Band)
7:30PM The Grand Hotel
Thu, 20th Jul 2017
BLUES JAM SESSION
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Fri, 21st Jul 2017
Acoustic On the Deck @ the Grand
Lisa & Kimberly
3:00PM The Grand Hotel
Fri, 21st Jul 2017
Lisa & Kimberley @ The Grand
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
4:00PM The Grand Hotel
Sat, 22nd Jul 2017
Groove Tank @ The Grand
Groove Tank (Rock / Funk / Pop Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Thu, 27th Jul 2017
BLUES JAM SESSION
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Fri, 28th Jul 2017
Acoustic On the Deck @ the Grand
LUNAR
3:00PM The Grand Hotel
Fri, 28th Jul 2017
Rude Boy @ the Grand
rude boy
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Sat, 29th Jul 2017
My Deaf Eyes @ The Grand
My Deaf Eyes
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Thu, 3rd Aug 2017
BLUES JAM SESSION
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Fri, 4th Aug 2017
Acoustic On the Deck @ the Grand
KaBooM (Acoustic / Easy Listening / Rock Solo)
3:00PM The Grand Hotel
Sat, 5th Aug 2017
HOB @ The Grand
HOB Band (Blues / Rock 'n' Roll / Covers Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Thu, 10th Aug 2017
Blues Jam @ The Grand
SCRATCH
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Fri, 11th Aug 2017
Acoustic On the Deck @ the Grand
Michael Thomas (Acoustic / Covers Solo)
3:30PM The Grand Hotel
Fri, 11th Aug 2017
Rude Boy @ the Grand
rude boy
7:30PM The Grand Hotel
Sat, 12th Aug 2017
Get off on our level
13th Floor (Rock / Originals Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Sat, 12th Aug 2017
13th Floor @ The Grand
7:30PM The Grand Hotel
Thu, 17th Aug 2017
Blues Jam @ The Grand
SCRATCH
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Fri, 18th Aug 2017
Acoustic On the Deck @ the Grand
LUNAR
3:00PM The Grand Hotel
Fri, 18th Aug 2017
Brazillians @ The Grand
THE BRAZILLIANS
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Sat, 19th Aug 2017
The Code @ The Grand
The Code (Rock / Soul / Funk Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Thu, 24th Aug 2017
Blues Jam @ The Grand
SCRATCH
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Fri, 25th Aug 2017
Acoustic On the Deck @ the Grand
Katie Jay (Folk / Originals / Rock Solo)
3:00PM The Grand Hotel
Fri, 25th Aug 2017
4 In A Groove @ The Grand
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Sat, 26th Aug 2017
My Deaf Eyes @ The Grand
My Deaf Eyes
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Thu, 31st Aug 2017
Blues Jam @ The Grand
SCRATCH
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
   
All Nations @ The Grand
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
Address: 34 Mcleod Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on The Grand Hotel
Join the discussion