This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

ANDREA MULLENS LIVE@THECASINO

Venue: BAR36

Artist: ANDREA MULLENS

8:00pm Thursday 15th February 2018

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

ANDREA MULLENS LIVE@THECASINO

CHILLED VIBES ON A THURSDAY EVENING

Other upcoming events for this artist 'ANDREA MULLENS'
Thu, 22nd Feb 2018
ANDREA MULLENS LIVE@THECASINO
ANDREA MULLENS (Pop/Jazz/Soul/Acoustic/Covers / Corporate/Weddings/Parties Singer/Duo/Trio/Band/DJ/MC)
8:00PM BAR36
Wed, 9th May 2018
Tell Me on a Sunday
ANDREA MULLENS (Pop/Jazz/Soul/Acoustic/Covers / Corporate/Weddings/Parties Singer/Duo/Trio/Band/DJ/MC)
8:00PM Clink Theatre
Thu, 10th May 2018
Tell Me on a Sunday
ANDREA MULLENS (Pop/Jazz/Soul/Acoustic/Covers / Corporate/Weddings/Parties Singer/Duo/Trio/Band/DJ/MC)
8:00PM Clink Theatre
Fri, 11th May 2018
Tell Me on a Sunday
ANDREA MULLENS (Pop/Jazz/Soul/Acoustic/Covers / Corporate/Weddings/Parties Singer/Duo/Trio/Band/DJ/MC)
8:00PM Clink Theatre
Sat, 12th May 2018
Tell Me on a Sunday
ANDREA MULLENS (Pop/Jazz/Soul/Acoustic/Covers / Corporate/Weddings/Parties Singer/Duo/Trio/Band/DJ/MC)
8:00PM Clink Theatre
Sun, 13th May 2018
Tell Me on a Sunday
ANDREA MULLENS (Pop/Jazz/Soul/Acoustic/Covers / Corporate/Weddings/Parties Singer/Duo/Trio/Band/DJ/MC)
2:00PM Clink Theatre
Other upcoming events for this venue 'BAR36'
Tue, 20th Feb 2018
DAVE COOKE LIVE@THECASINO
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots solo/duo/trio)
7:00PM BAR36
Wed, 21st Feb 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ Bar36
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
8:00PM BAR36
Sat, 24th Feb 2018
THE TALL POPPIES LIVE@THECASINO
The Tall Poppies (Dance / Funk / Covers Band)
9:00PM BAR36
Tue, 27th Feb 2018
DAVE COOKE LIVE@THECASINO
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots solo/duo/trio)
7:00PM BAR36
Wed, 28th Feb 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ Bar36
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
8:00PM BAR36
Sat, 3rd Mar 2018
THE TALL POPPIES LIVE@THECASINO
The Tall Poppies (Dance / Funk / Covers Band)
9:00PM BAR36
Sat, 10th Mar 2018
THE TALL POPPIES LIVE@THECASINO
The Tall Poppies (Dance / Funk / Covers Band)
9:00PM BAR36
   
ANDREA MULLENS LIVE@THECASINO
Map to BAR36

 

Venue Information
Address: 35 - 41 Wharf Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on BAR36
View Artists Profile
ANDREA MULLENS
Join the discussion