Atherton International Club

Cnr Kennedy & Nasser Road Atherton

Live Performance Venue

Community Club, Bar, Bistro, Pokies, Keno, Live Music Friday Nights
Large Hall with Stage available for Functions, Shows & Weddings.

Upcoming Live Performance events for this venue 'Atherton International Club'
Fri, 27th Oct 2017
Friday Night Band
Deluge the Band
7:00PM
Fri, 3rd Nov 2017
Friday Night Band
Riding & Moore
7:00PM
Tue, 7th Nov 2017
Melbourne Cup @ Atherton International
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
11:00AM
Fri, 10th Nov 2017
Carrizma @ Atherton International
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM
Sat, 18th Nov 2017
Saturday Night BAND
Paronella
7:00PM
Fri, 24th Nov 2017
Carrizma @ Atherton International
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM
Fri, 1st Dec 2017
FRIDAY NIGHT BAND
Darrin Leonard
7:00AM
Fri, 8th Dec 2017
Carrizma @ Atherton International
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM
Fri, 15th Dec 2017
Friday Night Band
Alchemy (Covers / Pop / Rock Duo)
7:00AM
Fri, 15th Dec 2017
Friday night
Mark Burton (Covers / Pop / Rock Solo)
7:00PM
Fri, 22nd Dec 2017
Carrizma @ Atherton International
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM
Fri, 29th Dec 2017
Friday Night Band
Deluge the Band
7:00AM
Sun, 31st Dec 2017
New Years Eve @ Atherton International Club
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:30PM
Atherton International Club
Map to Atherton International Club
For booking or enquiries please contact Atherton International Club
Manager:Bronwyn Graves
Email:Email this venue
Phone: Call this venue
Venue Information
Address: Cnr Kennedy & Nasser Road,
Atherton, QLD, 4883
Opening Times: 10 am - Midnight - Sunday - Thursday
10 am - 2 am - Friday - Saturday

Bistro Hours
Lunch - 11.30 am - 2 pm
Dinner - 5.30 pm - 8 pm (Friday 8.30 pm)
Liquor License: Yes
Wheelchair Access: Yes
Join the discussion