This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Avenue Q

Venue: Cairns Choral Society Hall

Artist: Cairns Choral Society Inc.

8:00pm Wednesday 20th September 2017

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

Avenue Q

Avenue Q is a Tony award winning, smash hit show packed full of heart, hilarity and humble tunes. Best described as 'Sesame Street meets South Park', you'll follow the story of fresh faced Princeton, a college graduate and his friends as they make their way through everyday life.

Avenue Q whilst widely appealing and humorous, is not suitable for young children as it contains adult themes such as drinking, sex and surfing the internet for porn as well as the occasional use of explicit language.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Cairns Choral Society Inc.'
Thu, 18th Jan 2018
GREASE
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Fri, 19th Jan 2018
GREASE
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Sat, 20th Jan 2018
GREASE
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Sun, 21st Jan 2018
GREASE
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
4:00PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Tue, 23rd Jan 2018
GREASE
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Wed, 24th Jan 2018
GREASE
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Cairns Choral Society Hall'
Fri, 26th Jan 2018
GREASE
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Sat, 27th Jan 2018
GREASE
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Sun, 28th Jan 2018
GREASE
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
4:00PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Tue, 30th Jan 2018
GREASE
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Wed, 31st Jan 2018
GREASE
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Thu, 1st Feb 2018
GREASE
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Fri, 2nd Feb 2018
GREASE
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Sat, 3rd Feb 2018
GREASE
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Mon, 12th Feb 2018
NEARLY NEIL STARRING BOBBY BRUCE WITH THE SOLITARY BAND
BOBBY BRUCE WITH THE SOLITARY BAND
10:00AM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Mon, 12th Feb 2018
NEARLY NEIL STARRING BOBBY BRUCE WITH THE SOLITARY BAND
BOBBY BRUCE WITH THE SOLITARY BAND
1:30PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Mon, 16th Apr 2018
JAMES BLUNDELL
JAMES BLUNDELL
10:00AM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Mon, 16th Apr 2018
JAMES BLUNDELL
JAMES BLUNDELL
1:30PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Mon, 18th Jun 2018
RACHAEL BECK THIS GIRL
RACHAEL BECK
10:30AM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Mon, 18th Jun 2018
RACHAEL BECK THIS GIRL
RACHAEL BECK
1:30PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Mon, 13th Aug 2018
JUST A COUPLE OF SONG AND DANCE MEN
Just a Couple of Song and Dance Men
10:30AM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Mon, 13th Aug 2018
JUST A COUPLE OF SONG AND DANCE MEN
Just a Couple of Song and Dance Men
1:30PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Other upcoming events available at TicketLINK
Sat, 25th Nov 2017
Dancescapes The June Vale Dancers present Trick or Treat
7:00PM
Wed, 29th Nov 2017
Tanks Round Cinema - The Go Betweens Right Here
7:30PM
Fri, 1st Dec 2017
Beauty and the Beast
1:00PM
Fri, 1st Dec 2017
Beauty and the Beast
7:30PM
Sat, 2nd Dec 2017
Josh Pyke 10 Years of Memories and Dust Regional Tour 2017
7:00PM
Sat, 2nd Dec 2017
Beauty and the Beast
7:30PM
Sun, 3rd Dec 2017
Beauty and the Beast
5:00PM
Wed, 6th Dec 2017
Beauty and the Beast
7:30PM
Fri, 8th Dec 2017
Robin Hood & His Merry Men: The Musical
7:00PM
Fri, 8th Dec 2017
Beauty and the Beast
7:30PM
Sat, 9th Dec 2017
Beauty and the Beast
2:00PM
Sat, 9th Dec 2017
Robin Hood & His Merry Men: The Musical
7:00PM
Sat, 9th Dec 2017
Beauty and the Beast
7:30PM
Sun, 10th Dec 2017
Beauty and the Beast
1:00PM
Wed, 13th Dec 2017
Beauty and the Beast
7:30PM
Fri, 15th Dec 2017
Beauty and the Beast
7:30PM
Sat, 16th Dec 2017
Beauty and the Beast
10:00AM
Sat, 16th Dec 2017
'TWAS THE NIGHT BEFORE CHRISTMAS BY KEN LUDWIG
7:00PM
Sat, 16th Dec 2017
Beauty and the Beast
7:30PM
Wed, 17th Jan 2018
OPERATION OUCH LIVE!
3:00PM
Sat, 17th Feb 2018
ANH DO - THE HAPPIEST REFUGEE - LIVE!!
8:00PM
Sat, 24th Feb 2018
SUNNYBOYS
7:30PM
Thu, 1st Mar 2018
Jimmy Carr
8:00PM
Tue, 8th May 2018
YO DIDDLE DIDDLE
6:00PM
Wed, 9th May 2018
YO DIDDLE DIDDLE
10:00AM
Wed, 9th May 2018
YO DIDDLE DIDDLE
1:00PM
Sat, 2nd Jun 2018
2018 PBR CAIRNS INVITATIONAL
7:30PM
Tue, 5th Jun 2018
THE 78-STOREY TREEHOUSE
10:00AM
Tue, 5th Jun 2018
THE 78-STOREY TREEHOUSE
1:00PM
Tue, 5th Jun 2018
THE 78-STOREY TREEHOUSE
6:00PM
Tue, 31st Jul 2018
THE VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR SHOW
10:00AM
Tue, 31st Jul 2018
THE VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR SHOW
1:00PM
Tue, 31st Jul 2018
THE VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR SHOW
6:00PM
   
Avenue Q
Map to Cairns Choral Society Hall

 

Venue Information
Address: 31-33 Greenslopes St.,
Edge Hill, QLD, 4870
More info on Cairns Choral Society Hall
View Promoters Profile
ticketLiNK
Join the discussion