This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Avenue Q

Venue: Cairns Choral Society Hall

Artist: Cairns Little Theatre Inc.

5:00pm Sunday 1st October 2017

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

Avenue Q

Avenue Q is a Tony award winning, smash hit show packed full of heart, hilarity and humble tunes. Best described as 'Sesame Street meets South Park', you'll follow the story of fresh faced Princeton, a college graduate and his friends as they make their way through everyday life.

Avenue Q whilst widely appealing and humorous, is not suitable for young children as it contains adult themes such as drinking, sex and surfing the internet for porn as well as the occasional use of explicit language.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Cairns Choral Society Hall'
Mon, 13th Nov 2017
Morning Melodies - Vov Dylan, The Violinist
10:00AM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Mon, 13th Nov 2017
Morning Melodies - Vov Dylan, The Violinist
1:30PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Other upcoming events available at TicketLINK
Sat, 21st Oct 2017
The Glenn Miller Orchestra - Dance By Twilight 75th Anniversary Tour
7:00PM
Sat, 21st Oct 2017
Havana Meets Kingston - Sound System
7:30PM
Wed, 25th Oct 2017
Tanks Round Cinema: Mountain
7:30PM
Fri, 3rd Nov 2017
Kasey Chambers Dragonfly Tour
7:30PM
Sat, 4th Nov 2017
Jeff Lang Alone in Bad Company Tour
7:30PM
Tue, 7th Nov 2017
Paul Kelly Life is Fine Tour 2017
7:30PM
Fri, 10th Nov 2017
Tkay Maidza
7:30PM
Fri, 17th Nov 2017
Tanks Unplugged November 2017
7:30PM
Sat, 25th Nov 2017
Dancescapes The June Vale Dancers present Trick or Treat
7:00PM
Wed, 29th Nov 2017
Tanks Round Cinema - The Go Betweens Right Here
7:30PM
Fri, 1st Dec 2017
Beauty and the Beast
1:00PM
Fri, 1st Dec 2017
Beauty and the Beast
7:30PM
Sat, 2nd Dec 2017
Josh Pyke 10 Years of Memories and Dust Regional Tour 2017
7:00PM
Sat, 2nd Dec 2017
Beauty and the Beast
7:30PM
Sun, 3rd Dec 2017
Beauty and the Beast
5:00PM
Mon, 4th Dec 2017
Jeff Lang Alone in Bad Company Tour
7:30PM
Wed, 6th Dec 2017
Beauty and the Beast
7:30PM
Fri, 8th Dec 2017
Robin Hood & His Merry Men: The Musical
7:00PM
Fri, 8th Dec 2017
Beauty and the Beast
7:30PM
Sat, 9th Dec 2017
Beauty and the Beast
2:00PM
Sat, 9th Dec 2017
Robin Hood & His Merry Men: The Musical
7:00PM
Sat, 9th Dec 2017
Beauty and the Beast
7:30PM
Sun, 10th Dec 2017
Beauty and the Beast
1:00PM
Wed, 13th Dec 2017
Beauty and the Beast
7:30PM
Fri, 15th Dec 2017
Beauty and the Beast
7:30PM
Sat, 16th Dec 2017
Beauty and the Beast
10:00AM
Sat, 16th Dec 2017
Beauty and the Beast
7:30PM
Thu, 1st Mar 2018
Jimmy Carr
8:00PM
Avenue Q
Map to Cairns Choral Society Hall

 

Venue Information
Address: 31-33 Greenslopes St.,
Edge Hill, QLD, 4870
More info on Cairns Choral Society Hall
View Promoters Profile
ticketLiNK
Join the discussion