This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Barbary Coasters at Innisfail RSL

Venue: Innisfail RSL

Artist: Barbary Coasters

6:30pm Saturday 18th February 2017

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Barbary Coasters at Innisfail RSL

Dine & Dance to the music of Barbary Coasters 6.30 til 10.30 pm Happy New Year!

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Barbary Coasters'
Fri, 29th Jun 2018
Barbary Coasters at Innisfail RSL
Barbary Coasters (Tropical Rock / Covers / Folk Duo)
6:30PM Innisfail RSL
Sun, 8th Jul 2018
Barbary Coasters at Trinity Beach Bar 'n' Grill
Barbary Coasters (Tropical Rock / Covers / Folk Duo)
3:30PM Trinity Beach Bar & Grill
Sun, 15th Jul 2018
Barbary Coasters at Strait on the Beach
Barbary Coasters (Tropical Rock / Covers / Folk Duo)
3:00PM Strait on the Beach
Sun, 29th Jul 2018
Barbary Coasters at Trinity Beach Bar 'n' Grill
Barbary Coasters (Tropical Rock / Covers / Folk Duo)
3:30PM Trinity Beach Bar & Grill
Sun, 5th Aug 2018
Barbary Coasters at Trinity Beach Bar 'n' Grill
Barbary Coasters (Tropical Rock / Covers / Folk Duo)
3:30PM Trinity Beach Bar & Grill
Tue, 7th Aug 2018
Barbary Coasters at Atherton International
Barbary Coasters (Tropical Rock / Covers / Folk Duo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Innisfail RSL'
Sat, 7th Jul 2018
LIVE MUSIC - ROCK, EASY LISTENING - GREAT FOR DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
6:00PM Innisfail RSL
Sat, 15th Sep 2018
Carrizma @ Innisfail RSL
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
6:30PM Innisfail RSL
Sat, 20th Oct 2018
Carrizma @ Innisfail RSL
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
6:30PM Innisfail RSL
Fri, 9th Nov 2018
LIVE MUSIC - ROCK, EASY LISTENING - GREAT FOR DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
6:00PM Innisfail RSL
Fri, 30th Nov 2018
Carrizma @ Innisfail RSL
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
6:30PM Innisfail RSL
Fri, 7th Dec 2018
LIVE MUSIC - ROCK, EASY LISTENING - GREAT FOR DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
6:00PM Innisfail RSL
Sat, 8th Dec 2018
Carrizma @ Innisfail RSL
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
6:30PM Innisfail RSL
   
Barbary Coasters at Innisfail RSL
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
More info on Innisfail RSL
View Artists Profile
Barbary Coasters
Join the discussion