This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Barbary Coasters at Innisfail RSL

Venue: Innisfail RSL

Artist: Barbary Coasters

6:30pm Saturday 18th February 2017

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Barbary Coasters at Innisfail RSL

Dine & Dance to the music of Barbary Coasters 6.30 til 10.30 pm Happy New Year!

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Barbary Coasters'
Sun, 29th Apr 2018
Barbary Coasters at Trinity Beach Bar & Grill
Barbary Coasters (Tropical Rock / Covers / Folk Duo)
3:00PM Trinity Beach Bar & Grill
Sun, 6th May 2018
Barbary Coasters Present The Parrothead Show
Barbary Coasters (Tropical Rock / Covers / Folk Duo)
2:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Sun, 13th May 2018
Barbary Cosaters at Strait on the Beach
Barbary Coasters (Tropical Rock / Covers / Folk Duo)
3:00PM Strait on the Beach
Fri, 1st Jun 2018
Friday Night Band
Barbary Coasters (Tropical Rock / Covers / Folk Duo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Innisfail RSL'
Sat, 28th Apr 2018
LIVE MUSIC - EASY LISTENING - GREAT DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Innisfail RSL
Sat, 15th Sep 2018
Carrizma @ Innisfail RSL
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
6:30PM Innisfail RSL
Sat, 20th Oct 2018
Carrizma @ Innisfail RSL
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
6:30PM Innisfail RSL
Fri, 30th Nov 2018
Carrizma @ Innisfail RSL
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
6:30PM Innisfail RSL
Sat, 8th Dec 2018
Carrizma @ Innisfail RSL
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
6:30PM Innisfail RSL
   
Barbary Coasters at Innisfail RSL
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
More info on Innisfail RSL
View Artists Profile
Barbary Coasters
Join the discussion