This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Barbary Coasters at Innisfail RSL

Venue: Innisfail RSL

Artist: Barbary Coasters

6:30pm Saturday 18th February 2017

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Barbary Coasters at Innisfail RSL

Dine & Dance to the music of Barbary Coasters 6.30 til 10.30 pm Happy New Year!

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Barbary Coasters'
Mon, 26th Feb 2018
Barbary Coasters at Trinity Wharf
Barbary Coasters (Tropical Rock / Covers / Folk Duo)
3:30PM Trinity Wharf
Tue, 13th Mar 2018
Barbary Coasters at Trinity Wharf
Barbary Coasters (Tropical Rock / Covers / Folk Duo)
3:30PM Trinity Wharf
Sun, 18th Mar 2018
Barbary Coasters at Trinity Wharf
Barbary Coasters (Tropical Rock / Covers / Folk Duo)
3:00PM Trinity Wharf
Sat, 31st Mar 2018
Barbary Coasters at Innisfail RSL
Barbary Coasters (Tropical Rock / Covers / Folk Duo)
6:30PM Innisfail RSL
Tue, 10th Apr 2018
Barbary Coasters at Trinity Wharf
Barbary Coasters (Tropical Rock / Covers / Folk Duo)
2:00PM Trinity Wharf
Sat, 14th Apr 2018
Barbary Coasters at Trinity Wharf
Barbary Coasters (Tropical Rock / Covers / Folk Duo)
3:30PM Trinity Wharf
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Innisfail RSL'
Fri, 23rd Mar 2018
LIVE MUSIC - EASY LISTENING - GREAT DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
6:00PM Innisfail RSL
Fri, 6th Apr 2018
Carrizma@Innisfail RSL
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
6:30PM Innisfail RSL
Sat, 28th Apr 2018
Carrizma@Innisfail Brothers
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
6:30PM Innisfail RSL
Sat, 28th Apr 2018
LIVE MUSIC - EASY LISTENING - GREAT DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Innisfail RSL
Barbary Coasters at Innisfail RSL
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
More info on Innisfail RSL
View Artists Profile
Barbary Coasters
Join the discussion