This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Beach Party

Venue: Holloways Beach Sporting Complex

Artist: Area13

7:00pm Saturday 17th March 2018

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Beach Party

Previously known as 13th Floor but same band now banner of Area13 Bringing the blackout party back to the beach for another go at blowing up power stations...rnJoin us for a powered up 3hrs of rockin dancing singing dancing.rnCheap cold beer and food.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Area13'
Fri, 22nd Jun 2018
AREA13 bring the party to the Grand Hotel
Area13 (Covers / Originals / Rock Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Fri, 13th Jul 2018
AREA13 bring the party to the Grand Hotel
Area13 (Covers / Originals / Rock Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Sat, 28th Jul 2018
AREA13 bring the party to Ye Olde Gordonvale Pub
Area13 (Covers / Originals / Rock Band)
7:00PM Ye Olde Gordonvale Pub
Fri, 10th Aug 2018
AREA13 bring the party to the Grand Hotel
Area13 (Covers / Originals / Rock Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Sat, 1st Sep 2018
AREA13 bring the party to the Grand Hotel
Area13 (Covers / Originals / Rock Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Fri, 21st Sep 2018
AREA13 bring the party to the Grand Hotel
Area13 (Covers / Originals / Rock Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Holloways Beach Sporting Complex'
Sat, 23rd Jun 2018
Karaoke at Holloways beach sports club
Absolutely everything karaoke (Karaoke / DJ Karaoke)
7:00PM Holloways Beach Sporting Complex
Sat, 30th Jun 2018
Karaoke at Holloways beach sports club
Absolutely everything karaoke (Karaoke / DJ Karaoke)
7:00PM Holloways Beach Sporting Complex
Sat, 7th Jul 2018
HOLLOWAYS BEACH SPORTING CLUB
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
7:00PM Holloways Beach Sporting Complex
Sat, 21st Jul 2018
Karaoke at Holloways beach
Absolutely everything karaoke (Karaoke / DJ Karaoke)
7:00PM Holloways Beach Sporting Complex
Sat, 28th Jul 2018
HOB Band @ Holloways Beach
HOB Band (Blues / Rock 'n' Roll / Covers Band)
7:00PM Holloways Beach Sporting Complex
Sat, 4th Aug 2018
Karaoke at Holloways beach
Absolutely everything karaoke (Karaoke / DJ Karaoke)
7:00PM Holloways Beach Sporting Complex
Sat, 11th Aug 2018
HOLLOWAYS BEACH SPORTING CLUB
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
7:00PM Holloways Beach Sporting Complex
Sat, 1st Sep 2018
Holloways beach sports club
Absolutely everything karaoke (Karaoke / DJ Karaoke)
7:00PM Holloways Beach Sporting Complex
Sat, 6th Oct 2018
Holloways beach sports club
Absolutely everything karaoke (Karaoke / DJ Karaoke)
7:00PM Holloways Beach Sporting Complex
Sat, 20th Oct 2018
HOLLOWAYS BEACH SPORTING CLUB
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
7:00PM Holloways Beach Sporting Complex
Sat, 3rd Nov 2018
Karaoke at Holloways beach sports club
Absolutely everything karaoke (Karaoke / DJ Karaoke)
7:00PM Holloways Beach Sporting Complex
Sun, 18th Nov 2018
AFL Training and Development FunDay
theFacePaintersa ndBodyArtists.co m (Art Exhibition / Festivals / Children Family Entertainment)
1:00PM Holloways Beach Sporting Complex
Sat, 1st Dec 2018
Karaoke at Holloways beach sports club
Absolutely everything karaoke (Karaoke / DJ Karaoke)
7:00PM Holloways Beach Sporting Complex
   
Beach Party
Map to Holloways Beach Sporting Complex

 

Venue Information
Address: QLD,
More info on Holloways Beach Sporting Complex
View Artists Profile
Area13
Join the discussion