Beauty and the Beast

Venue: Rondo Theatre

Artist: Directed by Cath Willacy

1:00pm Friday 1st December 2017

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

Beauty and the Beast

Yes - Panto is back at The Rondo!

This year we’ve returned to a traditional tale with Beauty and the Beast – but not as you’ve ever seen it before!

Aimed squarely at audiences from aged 2 to 102 there is something for everyone, goodies, baddies, funny jokes, dad jokes, double entendres and of course, songs, dances and fabulous stage production and costumes – especially the outrageous Dame!

Cheer the goodies and boo the baddies. Perfect for families and groups of adults alike – check out our discounts!

Our Pantos have become hugely popular and sell out very quickly. So don’t be disappointed and book now!

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Rondo Theatre'
Fri, 1st Dec 2017
Beauty and the Beast
Directed by Cath Willacy
7:30PM Rondo Theatre
Sat, 2nd Dec 2017
Beauty and the Beast
Directed by Cath Willacy
7:30PM Rondo Theatre
Sun, 3rd Dec 2017
Beauty and the Beast
Beauty and the Beast
5:00PM Rondo Theatre
Wed, 6th Dec 2017
Beauty and the Beast
Directed by Cath Willacy
7:30PM Rondo Theatre
Fri, 8th Dec 2017
Beauty and the Beast
Directed by Cath Willacy
7:30PM Rondo Theatre
Sat, 9th Dec 2017
Beauty and the Beast
Directed by Cath Willacy
2:00PM Rondo Theatre
Sat, 9th Dec 2017
Beauty and the Beast
Directed by Cath Willacy
7:30PM Rondo Theatre
Sun, 10th Dec 2017
Beauty and the Beast
Directed by Cath Willacy
1:00PM Rondo Theatre
Wed, 13th Dec 2017
Beauty and the Beast
Directed by Cath Willacy
7:30PM Rondo Theatre
Fri, 15th Dec 2017
Beauty and the Beast
Directed by Cath Willacy
7:30PM Rondo Theatre
Sat, 16th Dec 2017
Beauty and the Beast
Directed by Cath Willacy
10:00AM Rondo Theatre
Sat, 16th Dec 2017
Beauty and the Beast
Directed by Cath Willacy
7:30PM Rondo Theatre
Other upcoming events available at TicketLINK
Sat, 25th Nov 2017
Dancescapes The June Vale Dancers present Trick or Treat
7:00PM
Wed, 29th Nov 2017
Tanks Round Cinema - The Go Betweens Right Here
7:30PM
Fri, 1st Dec 2017
Beauty and the Beast
1:00PM
Sat, 2nd Dec 2017
Josh Pyke 10 Years of Memories and Dust Regional Tour 2017
7:00PM
Fri, 8th Dec 2017
Robin Hood & His Merry Men: The Musical
7:00PM
Sat, 9th Dec 2017
Robin Hood & His Merry Men: The Musical
7:00PM
Sat, 16th Dec 2017
'TWAS THE NIGHT BEFORE CHRISTMAS BY KEN LUDWIG
7:00PM
Wed, 17th Jan 2018
OPERATION OUCH LIVE!
3:00PM
Thu, 18th Jan 2018
GREASE
7:30PM
Fri, 19th Jan 2018
GREASE
7:30PM
Sat, 20th Jan 2018
GREASE
7:30PM
Sun, 21st Jan 2018
GREASE
4:00PM
Tue, 23rd Jan 2018
GREASE
7:30PM
Wed, 24th Jan 2018
GREASE
7:30PM
Fri, 26th Jan 2018
GREASE
7:30PM
Sat, 27th Jan 2018
GREASE
7:30PM
Sun, 28th Jan 2018
GREASE
4:00PM
Tue, 30th Jan 2018
GREASE
7:30PM
Wed, 31st Jan 2018
GREASE
7:30PM
Thu, 1st Feb 2018
GREASE
7:30PM
Fri, 2nd Feb 2018
GREASE
7:30PM
Sat, 3rd Feb 2018
GREASE
7:30PM
Mon, 12th Feb 2018
NEARLY NEIL STARRING BOBBY BRUCE WITH THE SOLITARY BAND
10:00AM
Mon, 12th Feb 2018
NEARLY NEIL STARRING BOBBY BRUCE WITH THE SOLITARY BAND
1:30PM
Sat, 17th Feb 2018
ANH DO - THE HAPPIEST REFUGEE - LIVE!!
8:00PM
Sat, 24th Feb 2018
SUNNYBOYS
7:30PM
Thu, 1st Mar 2018
Jimmy Carr
8:00PM
Mon, 16th Apr 2018
JAMES BLUNDELL
10:00AM
Mon, 16th Apr 2018
JAMES BLUNDELL
1:30PM
Tue, 8th May 2018
YO DIDDLE DIDDLE
6:00PM
Wed, 9th May 2018
YO DIDDLE DIDDLE
10:00AM
Wed, 9th May 2018
YO DIDDLE DIDDLE
1:00PM
Sat, 2nd Jun 2018
2018 PBR CAIRNS INVITATIONAL
7:30PM
Tue, 5th Jun 2018
THE 78-STOREY TREEHOUSE
10:00AM
Tue, 5th Jun 2018
THE 78-STOREY TREEHOUSE
1:00PM
Tue, 5th Jun 2018
THE 78-STOREY TREEHOUSE
6:00PM
Mon, 18th Jun 2018
RACHAEL BECK THIS GIRL
10:30AM
Mon, 18th Jun 2018
RACHAEL BECK THIS GIRL
1:30PM
Tue, 31st Jul 2018
THE VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR SHOW
10:00AM
Tue, 31st Jul 2018
THE VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR SHOW
1:00PM
Tue, 31st Jul 2018
THE VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR SHOW
6:00PM
Mon, 13th Aug 2018
JUST A COUPLE OF SONG AND DANCE MEN
10:30AM
Mon, 13th Aug 2018
JUST A COUPLE OF SONG AND DANCE MEN
1:30PM
   
Beauty and the Beast
Map to Rondo Theatre

 

Venue Information
Address: 46 Greenslopes St,
Edge Hill, QLD, 4870
More info on Rondo Theatre
View Promoters Profile
ticketLiNK
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Join the discussion