This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Beginners Night@ The ORB

Venue: The ORB: Tablelands Music Lovers

6:00pm Thursday 15th February 2018

Email this event to a friend

Beginners Night@ The ORB

The Platform is created to inspire and attract up and coming musicians to the stage. If you are forming a new band, solo/duo act and need the stage to prepare your act this is also the place for you on a Thursday night. You might do poetry or comedy you are welcome to come on down.. We encourage our local stand up comedians to come down as there is an opening happening this year for you to perform. Come and practice up on a Thursday night.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'The ORB: Tablelands Music Lovers'
Sun, 27th May 2018
Sunday Jam @ The ORB
Various Artists
3:00PM The ORB: Tablelands Music Lovers
Thu, 31st May 2018
FUSION Thurdays
Frank Marino, Hugh Gilbert and Frank Terranova
6:00PM The ORB: Tablelands Music Lovers
Thu, 31st May 2018
Musicians Stage Craft / Beginners Night
Various Artists
6:00PM The ORB: Tablelands Music Lovers
Fri, 1st Jun 2018
Dave Graffin at The ORB
Dave Gaffin
7:30PM The ORB: Tablelands Music Lovers
Sun, 3rd Jun 2018
Sunday Jam @ The ORB
Various Artists
3:00PM The ORB: Tablelands Music Lovers
Thu, 7th Jun 2018
FUSION Thurdays
Frank Marino, Hugh Gilbert and Frank Terranova
6:00PM The ORB: Tablelands Music Lovers
Thu, 7th Jun 2018
Musicians Stage Craft / Beginners Night
Various Artists
6:00PM The ORB: Tablelands Music Lovers
Sun, 10th Jun 2018
Sunday Jam @ The ORB
Various Artists
3:00PM The ORB: Tablelands Music Lovers
Sat, 16th Jun 2018
Fiddling from Athenry to Atherton
Presented by: Audrey
Katharine Mac Mághnuis
10:00AM The ORB: Tablelands Music Lovers
Sun, 17th Jun 2018
Fiddling from Athenry to Atherton
Presented by: Audrey
Katharine Mac Mághnuis
10:00AM The ORB: Tablelands Music Lovers
Sun, 17th Jun 2018
Sunday Jam @ The ORB
Various Artists
3:00PM The ORB: Tablelands Music Lovers
Sun, 24th Jun 2018
Sunday Jam @ The ORB
Various Artists
3:00PM The ORB: Tablelands Music Lovers
Sun, 1st Jul 2018
Sunday Jam @ The ORB
Various Artists
3:00PM The ORB: Tablelands Music Lovers
Sun, 8th Jul 2018
Sunday Jam @ The ORB
Various Artists
3:00PM The ORB: Tablelands Music Lovers
Sun, 15th Jul 2018
Sunday Jam @ The ORB
Various Artists
3:00PM The ORB: Tablelands Music Lovers
   
Beginners Night@ The ORB
Map to The ORB: Tablelands Music Lovers

 

Venue Information
Address: 2 Main Street ,
Atherton, QLD, 4883
More info on The ORB: Tablelands Music Lovers
Join the discussion