This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

BEGINNINGS - COMMONWEALTH GAMES 2018

Venue: Munro Martin Parklands

Artist: Various Artists

7:00pm Saturday 7th April 2018

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

BEGINNINGS - COMMONWEALTH GAMES 2018

The stories of our history are traced through the generations with fact and fiction along with song and dance all woven into an epic musical theatre experience for the whole family.

A spectacular production made up of more than 300 people from our many talented community groups. Don’t miss this magical production that will in itself be an historic moment for Cairns.



Generally there is no right to a refund or exchange except as required by law, or as provided in the Live Performance Australia Ticketing Code of Practice. Please refer to Ticketlink Terms and Conditions on this website.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Munro Martin Parklands'
Sat, 11th Aug 2018
COPPÉLIA
The Australian Ballet
7:30PM Munro Martin Parklands
Sat, 18th Aug 2018
GILBERT & SULLIVAN'S RUDDIGORE, OR THE WITCH'S CURSE!
Opera Queensland
7:00PM Munro Martin Parklands
Sat, 22nd Sep 2018
AN EVENING WITH THE WAIFS
THE WAIFS
7:00PM Munro Martin Parklands
   
Other upcoming events available at TicketLINK
Wed, 25th Jul 2018
TANKS ROUND CINEMA - HOW THEY GOT OVER
7:30PM
Fri, 27th Jul 2018
THE PHONY AWARDS THEATRE RESTAURANT
6:45PM
Sat, 28th Jul 2018
THE PHONY AWARDS THEATRE RESTAURANT
6:45PM
Tue, 31st Jul 2018
THE VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR SHOW
10:00AM
Tue, 31st Jul 2018
THE VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR SHOW
1:00PM
Tue, 31st Jul 2018
THE VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR SHOW
6:00PM
Fri, 3rd Aug 2018
THE PHONY AWARDS THEATRE RESTAURANT
6:45PM
Sat, 4th Aug 2018
THE PHONY AWARDS THEATRE RESTAURANT
6:45PM
Fri, 10th Aug 2018
THE PHONY AWARDS THEATRE RESTAURANT
6:45PM
Sat, 11th Aug 2018
THE PHONY AWARDS THEATRE RESTAURANT
6:45PM
Mon, 13th Aug 2018
JUST A COUPLE OF SONG AND DANCE MEN
10:30AM
Mon, 13th Aug 2018
JUST A COUPLE OF SONG AND DANCE MEN
1:30PM
Sat, 25th Aug 2018
BRASS, SWEAT AND TEARS 2018
7:30PM
Fri, 14th Sep 2018
FRANKENSTEIN
7:00PM
Sat, 15th Sep 2018
FRANKENSTEIN
7:00PM
Fri, 7th Dec 2018
TREASURE ISLAND
7:00PM
Sat, 8th Dec 2018
TREASURE ISLAND
7:00PM
   
BEGINNINGS - COMMONWEALTH GAMES 2018
Map to Munro Martin Parklands

 

Venue Information
Address: Sheridan Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Munro Martin Parklands
View Promoters Profile
Ticketlink
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Join the discussion