This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Bernie's Jazz Trio

Venue: Elixir Tapas Bar

7:30pm Friday 29th September 2017

Email this event to a friend

Bernie's Jazz Trio

It's always a super smooth session with these boys, our local legends of Jazz.....

Bernard Lee Long and Co. are back in their old stomping ground for 4 hours of swinging entertainment! 7:30pm - 11:30pm

Great tapas, drinks, company and music. What more could you want....

See you there!

Other upcoming events for this venue ' Elixir Tapas Bar'
Sat, 21st Oct 2017
Contemporary Vocal & Songwriter Showcase
5:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sat, 21st Oct 2017
Colorful BLAC
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sun, 22nd Oct 2017
The Bay Collective Duo
1:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sun, 22nd Oct 2017
Cairns Blues Explosion
5:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Wed, 25th Oct 2017
Uncovered - Original Music
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 26th Oct 2017
Jeremiah Johnson Head Toward the Sun Album Launch
Jeremiah Johnson (Folk, Roots, Indie, ballads / Easy Listening / Ambient Solo)
7:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Fri, 27th Oct 2017
Bernie's Jazz Trio
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sat, 28th Oct 2017
Speakeasy Halloween CarnEVIL
7:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sun, 29th Oct 2017
Cairns Blues Explosion
5:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Wed, 1st Nov 2017
Open Mic
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 2nd Nov 2017
Vix's Vinyl - Hip Hop night
7:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sat, 4th Nov 2017
CATCH di FYAH
TROPICAL FYAH (AFRO-CARIB DJ)
6:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sun, 5th Nov 2017
Cairns Blues Explosion
5:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Wed, 8th Nov 2017
Uncovered - Original Music
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 9th Nov 2017
Vix's Vinyl Theme Night
6:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Fri, 10th Nov 2017
Bernie's Jazz Trio
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sat, 11th Nov 2017
Secret Solis
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sun, 12th Nov 2017
Cairns Blues Explosion
5:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Wed, 15th Nov 2017
Kangaroo Kix
7:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 16th Nov 2017
Vix's Vinyl - Hip Hop night
6:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Fri, 17th Nov 2017
Vinyl Sundays
7:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sun, 19th Nov 2017
Cairns Blues Explosion
5:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sun, 26th Nov 2017
Cairns Blues Explosion
5:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sun, 3rd Dec 2017
Cairns Blues Explosion
5:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Bernie's Jazz Trio
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
Address: 92 Abbott Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Elixir Tapas Bar
Join the discussion