Bernie's Jazz Trio

Venue: Elixir Tapas Bar

7:30pm Friday 29th September 2017

Email this event to a friend

Bernie's Jazz Trio

It's always a super smooth session with these boys, our local legends of Jazz.....

Bernard Lee Long and Co. are back in their old stomping ground for 4 hours of swinging entertainment! 7:30pm - 11:30pm

Great tapas, drinks, company and music. What more could you want....

See you there!

Other upcoming events for this venue ' Elixir Tapas Bar'
Wed, 23rd Aug 2017
Open Mic
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 24th Aug 2017
Vix's Vinyl Theme Night
6:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Fri, 25th Aug 2017
Vinyl Sundays with Chris Wighton Brotherhood
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sat, 26th Aug 2017
Colorful BLAC
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sun, 27th Aug 2017
Blues on Sunday
Gordon Sheard (R&B / Funk / Rock Band)
5:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Wed, 30th Aug 2017
Underground - Open stage
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 31st Aug 2017
Blue Child Collective
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Fri, 1st Sep 2017
The Go Set
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sat, 2nd Sep 2017
CATCH di FYAH
TROPICAL FYAH (AFRO-CARIB DJ)
7:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sun, 3rd Sep 2017
Blues on Sunday
Gordon Sheard (R&B / Funk / Rock Band)
5:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Wed, 6th Sep 2017
Open Mic
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 7th Sep 2017
Vix's Vinyl - Hip Hop night
6:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sun, 10th Sep 2017
Blues on Sunday
Gordon Sheard (R&B / Funk / Rock Band)
5:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Wed, 13th Sep 2017
Underground - Open stage
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 14th Sep 2017
Vix's Vinyl Theme Night
6:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Fri, 15th Sep 2017
Bernie's Jazz Trio
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sat, 16th Sep 2017
Colorful BLAC
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Wed, 20th Sep 2017
Open Mic
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 21st Sep 2017
Vix's Vinyl - Hip Hop night
6:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Wed, 27th Sep 2017
Underground - Open stage
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 28th Sep 2017
Vix's Vinyl Theme Night
9:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Wed, 4th Oct 2017
Open Mic
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 5th Oct 2017
Vix's Vinyl - Hip Hop night
6:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 12th Oct 2017
Vix's Vinyl Theme Night
6:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Fri, 13th Oct 2017
Bernie's Jazz Trio
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Wed, 18th Oct 2017
Open Mic
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Fri, 27th Oct 2017
Bernie's Jazz Trio
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
   
Bernie's Jazz Trio
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
Address: 92 Abbott Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Elixir Tapas Bar
Join the discussion