This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Bernie's Jazz Trio

Venue: Elixir Tapas Bar

7:30pm Friday 13th October 2017

Email this event to a friend

Bernie's Jazz Trio

It's always a super smooth session with these boys, our local legends of Jazz.....

Bernard Lee Long and Co. are back in their old stomping ground for 4 hours of swinging entertainment! 7:30pm - 11:30pm

Great tapas, drinks, company and music. What more could you want....

See you there!

Other upcoming events for this venue ' Elixir Tapas Bar'
Sat, 16th Dec 2017
Colorful BLAC
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sun, 17th Dec 2017
Cairns Blues Explosion
5:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Wed, 20th Dec 2017
Underground - Open stage
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 21st Dec 2017
Vix's Vinyl Theme Night
6:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sat, 23rd Dec 2017
Cairns Christmas Jazz Jam
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sun, 24th Dec 2017
Cairns Blues Explosion
5:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Wed, 27th Dec 2017
Open Mic
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 28th Dec 2017
World Gone Mad
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Fri, 19th Jan 2018
Friday Night Swing
Blue Reed (Gypsy / Swing / Jazz Band)
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
   
Bernie's Jazz Trio
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
Address: 92 Abbott Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Elixir Tapas Bar
Join the discussion