This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Bernie's Trio @ Coco's Lobby Bar

Venue: Pullman Cairns International

Artist: Bernie's Trio

7:00pm Saturday 22nd April 2017

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Bernie's Trio @ Coco's Lobby Bar

Pull up a seat, order your favourite beverage and reside to the Baby Grand Piano as Bernie's Trio perform hits from The American Songbook.

The locally famous Bernie's Trio (known for gracing the stage at Bernie's Jazz and Piano Cafe before its change of hands) puts Harry Rivers on the front-foot, crooning and drumming, Tom Verevis on the baby grand and the man himself Bernard Lee Long on the Double Bass.

Make sure you bring your friends along for some Tapas and drinks, you can check out the Pullman Cairns International Facebook page in advance for Bar Food/Drinks Specials:

https://www.facebook.com/PullmanCairnsInternational

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Bernie's Trio'
Fri, 27th Apr 2018
Bernie's Jazz Trio
Bernie's Trio (Jazz / Blues / Easy Listening Band)
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Pullman Cairns International'
Fri, 27th Apr 2018
Acoustic Sessions - Rhys Tolhurst & Ian Lewerissa
RHYS TOLHURST (Pop / Acoustic / R&B Solo/Duo/Trio)
5:00PM Pullman Cairns International
Sat, 28th Apr 2018
Acoustic Sessions - Rhys Tolhurst
RHYS TOLHURST (Pop / Acoustic / R&B Solo/Duo/Trio)
5:00PM Pullman Cairns International
Fri, 4th May 2018
Acoustic Sessions - 3's A Crowd
3's A Crowd Duo (Acoustic / Easy Listening / Top 40 Duo)
5:00PM Pullman Cairns International
Sat, 5th May 2018
Acoustic Sessions - Colorful Blac
Colorful Blac (Top 40 / Soul / Pop Duo)
5:00PM Pullman Cairns International
Fri, 11th May 2018
Acoustic Sessions - Connor Reid
Connor Reid
5:00PM Pullman Cairns International
Sat, 12th May 2018
Acoustic Sessions - 3's A Crowd
3's A Crowd Duo (Acoustic / Easy Listening / Top 40 Duo)
5:00PM Pullman Cairns International
Fri, 18th May 2018
Acoustic Sessions - Ka Weyova Duo
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
5:00PM Pullman Cairns International
Sat, 19th May 2018
Acoustic Sessions - Bobby Maguire
Bobby Maguire (Pop / Rock / Acoustic Solo)
5:00PM Pullman Cairns International
Fri, 25th May 2018
Acoustic Sessions - Jam Duo
JAM (Covers / Funk / Acoustic Duo)
5:00PM Pullman Cairns International
Sat, 26th May 2018
Acoustic Sessions - Andrea Mullens
ANDREA MULLENS (Pop/Jazz/Soul/Acoustic/Covers / Corporate/Weddings/Parties Singer/Duo/Trio/Band/DJ/MC)
5:00PM Pullman Cairns International
Fri, 1st Jun 2018
Acoustic Sessions - 3's A Crowd
3's A Crowd Duo (Acoustic / Easy Listening / Top 40 Duo)
5:00PM Pullman Cairns International
Sat, 2nd Jun 2018
Acoustic Sessions - Colorful Blac
Colorful Blac (Top 40 / Soul / Pop Duo)
5:00PM Pullman Cairns International
Fri, 8th Jun 2018
Acoustic Sessions - Andrea Mullens
ANDREA MULLENS (Pop/Jazz/Soul/Acoustic/Covers / Corporate/Weddings/Parties Singer/Duo/Trio/Band/DJ/MC)
5:00PM Pullman Cairns International
Sat, 9th Jun 2018
Acoustic Sessions - Jam Duo
JAM (Covers / Funk / Acoustic Duo)
5:00PM Pullman Cairns International
Fri, 15th Jun 2018
Acoustic Sessions - Ka Weyova Duo
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
5:00PM Pullman Cairns International
Sat, 16th Jun 2018
Acoustic Sessions - 3's A Crowd
3's A Crowd Duo (Acoustic / Easy Listening / Top 40 Duo)
5:00PM Pullman Cairns International
Fri, 22nd Jun 2018
Acoustic Sessions - Bobby Maguire
Bobby Maguire (Pop / Rock / Acoustic Solo)
5:00PM Pullman Cairns International
Sat, 23rd Jun 2018
Acoustic Sessions - Colorful Blac
Colorful Blac (Top 40 / Soul / Pop Duo)
5:00PM Pullman Cairns International
Fri, 29th Jun 2018
Acoustic Sessions - Andrea Mullens
ANDREA MULLENS (Pop/Jazz/Soul/Acoustic/Covers / Corporate/Weddings/Parties Singer/Duo/Trio/Band/DJ/MC)
5:00PM Pullman Cairns International
Sat, 30th Jun 2018
Acoustic Sessions - Bobby Maguire
Bobby Maguire (Pop / Rock / Acoustic Solo)
5:00PM Pullman Cairns International
Fri, 6th Jul 2018
Acoustic Sessions - Ka Weyova Duo
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
5:00PM Pullman Cairns International
Sat, 7th Jul 2018
Acoustic Sessions - Colorful Blac
Colorful Blac (Top 40 / Soul / Pop Duo)
5:00PM Pullman Cairns International
Fri, 13th Jul 2018
Acoustic Sessions - Rhys Tolhurst
RHYS TOLHURST (Pop / Acoustic / R&B Solo/Duo/Trio)
5:00PM Pullman Cairns International
Sat, 14th Jul 2018
Acoustic Sessions - Steve Rockman Duo
Steve Rockman (Acoustic / Top 40 / Easy Listening Solo)
5:00PM Pullman Cairns International
Fri, 20th Jul 2018
Acoustic Sessions - 3's A Crowd
3's A Crowd Duo (Acoustic / Easy Listening / Top 40 Duo)
5:00PM Pullman Cairns International
Sat, 21st Jul 2018
Acoustic Sessions - Colorful Blac
Colorful Blac (Top 40 / Soul / Pop Duo)
5:00PM Pullman Cairns International
Fri, 27th Jul 2018
Acoustic Sessions - Andrea Mullens
ANDREA MULLENS (Pop/Jazz/Soul/Acoustic/Covers / Corporate/Weddings/Parties Singer/Duo/Trio/Band/DJ/MC)
5:00PM Pullman Cairns International
Sat, 28th Jul 2018
Acoustic Sessions - Jam Duo
JAM (Covers / Funk / Acoustic Duo)
5:00PM Pullman Cairns International
Sat, 4th Aug 2018
Private Wedding
Kingsley - The Piano Man (Pop / Covers Wedding Entertainment)
5:30PM Pullman Cairns International
   
Bernie's Trio @ Coco's Lobby Bar
Map to this venue

 

Venue Information
Address: 17 Abbott Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Pullman Cairns International
View Artists Profile
Bernie's Trio
Join the discussion