Big Noise

Top 40/Acoustic/Pop Band

Email this artist    Call this artist

This is a free artist listing service provided by Entertainment Cairns.
If you own this profile and wish to upgrade to gain our promotion functionality, please click here.

Cairns trio Big Noise can be found playing consistantly 4 nites a week at leading local venues as well as private and corporate events.

The well known covers band has been playing in Queensland over the last 15 years. The strength and longevity of the band can be attributed to the fact that they keep up with the latest music trends, while maintaining their repetoire of classics.

The 'Big Noise' lineup is Jock Williamson (bass/vocals), Adrian Cartwright (drums/vocals) and Dale Monaghan (guitar/vocals).

The band says that they try and play each cover in the style that it was originally intended, with the energy that only a live band can give. From Nickelback to Kenny Rogers - if the crowd wants it, we'll play it!

The band can play in a full electric style, as well as an "Acoustic Unplugged" style where the occasion demands or volume restrictions are a concern.

For a great night, check out 'Big Noise' while you're in town!!!!

Upcoming events for this artist 'Big Noise'
Thu, 7th Dec 2017
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 14th Dec 2017
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 5th Jan 2018
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 18th Jan 2018
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 8th Feb 2018
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 24th Feb 2018
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 8th Mar 2018
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 10th Mar 2018
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 22nd Mar 2018
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 5th Apr 2018
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 19th Apr 2018
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 10th May 2018
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 26th May 2018
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 21st Jun 2018
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Big Noise
For booking or enquiries please contact Big Noise
Email:Email this artist
Phone: Call this artist
Connect with Big Noise
  
View this artists Twitter siteView this artists website
  
Influences
Current top 40 and classics
Join the discussion