This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Black

Venue: Clink Theatre

Artist: Alteouise DeVaughn

7:30pm Friday 16th February 2018

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

Black

Alteousie DeVaughn brings to the Clink a mixture of African American culture with a choice of wonderful songs. This year she also brings to the stage some of the wonderful songs of Matilda written by Tim Michin

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Clink Theatre'
Fri, 16th Mar 2018
ABBA GOLD
The Flaming Sambuccas
7:30PM Clink Theatre
Thu, 5th Apr 2018
The Full Monty
8:00PM Clink Theatre
Fri, 6th Apr 2018
The Full Monty
8:00PM Clink Theatre
Sat, 7th Apr 2018
The Full Monty
8:00PM Clink Theatre
Sun, 8th Apr 2018
Full Monty
2:00PM Clink Theatre
Mon, 9th Apr 2018
Full Monty
8:00PM Clink Theatre
Tue, 10th Apr 2018
Full Monty
8:00PM Clink Theatre
Wed, 11th Apr 2018
Full Monty
8:00PM Clink Theatre
Thu, 12th Apr 2018
Full Monty
8:00PM Clink Theatre
Fri, 13th Apr 2018
Full Monty
8:00PM Clink Theatre
Sat, 14th Apr 2018
Full Monty
8:00PM Clink Theatre
Sun, 15th Apr 2018
Full Monty
2:00PM Clink Theatre
Wed, 9th May 2018
Tell Me on a Sunday
ANDREA MULLENS (Pop/Jazz/Soul/Acoustic/Covers / Corporate/Weddings/Parties Singer/Duo/Trio/Band/DJ/MC)
8:00PM Clink Theatre
Thu, 10th May 2018
Tell Me on a Sunday
ANDREA MULLENS (Pop/Jazz/Soul/Acoustic/Covers / Corporate/Weddings/Parties Singer/Duo/Trio/Band/DJ/MC)
8:00PM Clink Theatre
Fri, 11th May 2018
Tell Me on a Sunday
ANDREA MULLENS (Pop/Jazz/Soul/Acoustic/Covers / Corporate/Weddings/Parties Singer/Duo/Trio/Band/DJ/MC)
8:00PM Clink Theatre
Sat, 12th May 2018
Tell Me on a Sunday
ANDREA MULLENS (Pop/Jazz/Soul/Acoustic/Covers / Corporate/Weddings/Parties Singer/Duo/Trio/Band/DJ/MC)
8:00PM Clink Theatre
Sun, 13th May 2018
Tell Me on a Sunday
ANDREA MULLENS (Pop/Jazz/Soul/Acoustic/Covers / Corporate/Weddings/Parties Singer/Duo/Trio/Band/DJ/MC)
2:00PM Clink Theatre
Wed, 16th May 2018
The Naked Magicians
The Naked Magicians
7:30PM Clink Theatre
Thu, 17th May 2018
The Naked Magicians
The Naked Magicians
7:30PM Clink Theatre
   
Black
Map to this venue

 

Venue Information
Address: 18 Mowbray Street,
Port Douglas, QLD, 4877
More info on Clink Theatre
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Join the discussion