This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Blues Jam @ The Grand

Venue: The Grand Hotel

Artist: SCRATCH

7:00pm Thursday 17th August 2017

Email this event to a friend

Blues Jam @ The Grand

Local Musos Jam Night in the back bar

Other upcoming events for this venue 'The Grand Hotel'
Thu, 21st Jun 2018
Grand Jam Nite with The Poets
The Poets (Rock / Jazz / Alternative Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Fri, 22nd Jun 2018
AREA13 bring the party to the Grand Hotel
Area13 (Covers / Originals / Rock Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Fri, 29th Jun 2018
The Grand Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet Duo)
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
4:00PM The Grand Hotel
Fri, 29th Jun 2018
HBM at the Grand
Heavy Brown Mullet (Rock / Hard Rock Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Sat, 30th Jun 2018
HOB Band @ The Grand
HOB Band (Blues / Rock 'n' Roll / Covers Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Fri, 13th Jul 2018
Lisa & Kimberley @ The Grand
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
4:00PM The Grand Hotel
Fri, 13th Jul 2018
AREA13 bring the party to the Grand Hotel
Area13 (Covers / Originals / Rock Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Fri, 20th Jul 2018
Lisa & Kimberley @ The Grand
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
4:00PM The Grand Hotel
Fri, 20th Jul 2018
GRAND HOTEL, CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Fri, 10th Aug 2018
AREA13 bring the party to the Grand Hotel
Area13 (Covers / Originals / Rock Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Sat, 1st Sep 2018
AREA13 bring the party to the Grand Hotel
Area13 (Covers / Originals / Rock Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Fri, 21st Sep 2018
AREA13 bring the party to the Grand Hotel
Area13 (Covers / Originals / Rock Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Blues Jam @ The Grand
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
Address: 34 Mcleod Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on The Grand Hotel
Join the discussion