This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Blues Jam @ The Grand

Venue: The Grand Hotel

Artist: SCRATCH

7:00pm Thursday 17th August 2017

Email this event to a friend

Blues Jam @ The Grand

Local Musos Jam Night in the back bar

Other upcoming events for this venue 'The Grand Hotel'
Thu, 14th Dec 2017
Grand Hotel Jam Nite with The Poets
The Poets (Rock / Jazz / Alternative Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Sun, 17th Dec 2017
RESONATE
Presented by: Steve Williams
Steve Williams (Acoustic / Pop / Folk Solo)
4:00PM The Grand Hotel
Thu, 21st Dec 2017
Grand Hotel Jam Nite with The Poets
The Poets (Rock / Jazz / Alternative Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Fri, 22nd Dec 2017
13th Floor&The Iconic Grand Hotel Present a Massive Xmas Party Night
13th Floor (Rock / Originals Band)
6:00PM The Grand Hotel
Thu, 28th Dec 2017
Grand Hotel Jam Nite with The Poets
The Poets (Rock / Jazz / Alternative Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Sun, 31st Dec 2017
13th Floor's New Years Extravaganza
13th Floor (Rock / Originals Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Thu, 4th Jan 2018
Grand Hotel Jam Nite with The Poets
The Poets (Rock / Jazz / Alternative Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Sat, 6th Jan 2018
HOB Band @ The Grand
HOB Band (Blues / Rock 'n' Roll / Covers Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Sat, 6th Jan 2018
HOB Rocking the Croc Bar
HOB Band (Blues / Rock 'n' Roll / Covers Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Sat, 13th Jan 2018
Timeslider rock the Grand Hotel
Timeslider (Rock / Covers Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Fri, 26th Jan 2018
13th Floor's Big Aussie Day Party
13th Floor (Rock / Originals Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Sat, 24th Feb 2018
HOB Band @ The Grand
HOB Band (Blues / Rock 'n' Roll / Covers Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Sat, 24th Feb 2018
HOB Rocking the Croc Bar
HOB Band (Blues / Rock 'n' Roll / Covers Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
   
Blues Jam @ The Grand
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
Address: 34 Mcleod Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on The Grand Hotel
Join the discussion