This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Body, Mind & Soul Market Day

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre

9:00am Sunday 25th June 2017

Email this event to a friend

Body, Mind & Soul Market Day

Body, Mind & Soul Market Day

Sun 25 Jun


The 12th annual BMS Market is a day of inspiration, information and messages from beyond, with over 180 market stalls including new age healers and local, natural suppliers.

Market goers can enjoy massage and new age healing, browse the stalls for speciality products, including individually designed jewellery, crystals, meditation CDs, books, cushions, clothes, locally made vegan skin care plus all the regular art, craft and produce stalls.

There are holistic practitioners, therapists, spiritual and energy healers, health and new age suppliers covering the entire site.

TaNKs Songwriter's Stage

With…
John Buttigieg
Joshua Wendt
Megan McDowall
Shaun Kane

COST: Free
TIME: 9am – 3pm
VENUE: Tanks Arts Centre

Please note: This event is always popular, if you can’t find a park on Collins Avenue, try Greenslopes Street and enjoy a beautiful, stress-free walk through Centenary Lakes.
___________________________________________________________

KIDS TANK

Random Weave Goes Industrial

Make a range of woven creations using wire, electrical cords, cables and more.

VENUE: Tank 4
TIME: 9am-1pm

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Tanks Arts Centre'
Thu, 26th Apr 2018
THE MELBOURNE INTERNATIONAL COMEDY FESTIVAL ROADSHOW
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 27th Apr 2018
Artists of the North - Cairns Art Society
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 27th Apr 2018
THE MELBOURNE INTERNATIONAL COMEDY FESTIVAL ROADSHOW
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 28th Apr 2018
THE MELBOURNE INTERNATIONAL COMEDY FESTIVAL ROADSHOW
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sun, 29th Apr 2018
Tanks' Monthly Markets
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sun, 29th Apr 2018
Cultures in Harmony - Harmony Day 2018 Event
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Tue, 1st May 2018
Sea Walls - Salt Water Film Night
7:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 3rd May 2018
Sea Walls - Critical Thinkers Forum
7:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 4th May 2018
Artists of the North - Cairns Art Society
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Tue, 8th May 2018
YO DIDDLE DIDDLE
Patch Theatre
6:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Wed, 9th May 2018
YO DIDDLE DIDDLE
Patch Theatre
10:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Wed, 9th May 2018
YO DIDDLE DIDDLE
Patch Theatre
1:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 11th May 2018
Artists of the North - Cairns Art Society
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 11th May 2018
SARAH MCKENZIE
SARAH MCKENZIE
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 12th May 2018
FLICKERFEST 2018
FLICKERFEST 2018
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Wed, 16th May 2018
PechaKucha Night - Volume 23
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sun, 20th May 2018
THE 5FT GIANT
The Young Company
9:30AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sun, 20th May 2018
THE 5FT GIANT
The Young Company
11:30AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sun, 20th May 2018
THE 5FT GIANT
The Young Company
2:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 25th May 2018
Donna Davis - Unseen
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 25th May 2018
TANKS UNPLUGGED MAY 2018
Jordan De La Cruz, Handles and Maggie Slater
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 26th May 2018
Ecological Field Trip & Art Workshop
10:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sun, 27th May 2018
Tanks' Monthly Markets | May
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sun, 27th May 2018
International Day of the African Child
2:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 1st Jun 2018
Donna Davis - Unseen
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 1st Jun 2018
COSMIC PSYCHOS
COSMIC PSYCHOS
6:45PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 2nd Jun 2018
Artist's and Scientist's Talk
10:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 2nd Jun 2018
Dan Sultan - Killer Solo Tour
Dan Sultan
8:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Tue, 5th Jun 2018
THE 78-STOREY TREEHOUSE
cdp Kids
10:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Tue, 5th Jun 2018
THE 78-STOREY TREEHOUSE
cdp Kids
1:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Tue, 5th Jun 2018
THE 78-STOREY TREEHOUSE
cdp Kids
6:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 8th Jun 2018
Donna Davis - Unseen
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 9th Jun 2018
YEMEN BLUES
YEMEN BLUES
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Wed, 13th Jun 2018
Art + Science Talk
6:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Mon, 18th Jun 2018
Cairns ARTescape 2018 - Winter School in the Tropics - Cairns Art Society
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Tue, 19th Jun 2018
Cairns ARTescape 2018 - Winter School in the Tropics - Cairns Art Society
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Wed, 20th Jun 2018
Cairns ARTescape 2018 - Winter School in the Tropics - Cairns Art Society
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 21st Jun 2018
Cairns ARTescape 2018 - Winter School in the Tropics - Cairns Art Society
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 22nd Jun 2018
Cairns ARTescape 2018 - Winter School in the Tropics - Cairns Art Society
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Tue, 31st Jul 2018
THE VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR SHOW
JWR Productions Australia & Michael Sieders
10:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Tue, 31st Jul 2018
THE VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR SHOW
JWR Productions Australia & Michael Sieders
1:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Tue, 31st Jul 2018
THE VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR SHOW
JWR Productions Australia & Michael Sieders
6:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Body, Mind & Soul Market Day
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
Address: 46 Collins Ave,
Edge Hill, QLD, 4870
More info on Tanks Arts Centre
Join the discussion