This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

BROTHERS INNISFAIL

Venue: Brother's Leagues Club, Innisfail

Artist: 4 IN A GROOVE

7:30pm Friday 23rd June 2017

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

BROTHERS INNISFAIL

See you in Innisfail.

Other upcoming events for this artist '4 IN A GROOVE'
Fri, 25th Aug 2017
The Grand Hotel
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Fri, 25th Aug 2017
4 In A Groove @ The Grand
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Fri, 1st Sep 2017
Parkview Tavern
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
7:45PM Parkview Tavern, Gordonvale
Fri, 15th Sep 2017
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 16th Sep 2017
Brothers Leagues CLub Cairns
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Thu, 5th Oct 2017
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Brother's Leagues Club, Innisfail'
Sat, 9th Sep 2017
Carrizma @ Innisfail Brothers
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Brother's Leagues Club, Innisfail
Sun, 22nd Oct 2017
Carrizma @ Innisfail Brothers
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Brother's Leagues Club, Innisfail
Fri, 17th Nov 2017
Brothers Leagues Club, Innisfail
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
7:00PM Brother's Leagues Club, Innisfail
Sat, 16th Dec 2017
Carrizma @ Innisfail Brothers
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Brother's Leagues Club, Innisfail
BROTHERS INNISFAIL
Map to this venue

 

Venue Information
Address: Corner Ernest & Campbell St,
Innisfail, QLD, 4860
More info on Brother's Leagues Club, Innisfail
View Artists Profile
4 IN A GROOVE
Join the discussion