BROTHERS LEAGUE CLUB, CAIRNS

Venue: Brothers Leagues Club

Artist: 4 IN A GROOVE

8:30pm Saturday 24th March 2018

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

BROTHERS LEAGUE CLUB, CAIRNS

Live music

Other upcoming events for this artist '4 IN A GROOVE'
Sat, 24th Feb 2018
BROTHERS LEAGUE CLUB, CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:30PM Brothers Leagues Club
Fri, 2nd Mar 2018
BROTHERS LEAGUE CLUB, INNISFAIL
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
7:30PM Brother's Leagues Club, Innisfail
Fri, 9th Mar 2018
THE GRAND HOTEL
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Sat, 17th Mar 2018
CAZALYS CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 31st Mar 2018
CAZALYS CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 20th Apr 2018
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Brothers Leagues Club '
Tue, 6th Mar 2018
LIVE MUSIC - GREAT DANCING - EASY LISTENING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Sun, 18th Mar 2018
Ms. V Sessions
Ms. V (Covers / Originals / Soul Band)
5:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sun, 6th May 2018
MARINA PRIOR & DAVID HOBSON - Live in Concert
Marina Prior & David Hobson
3:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
   
BROTHERS LEAGUE CLUB, CAIRNS
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
Address: 99-105 Anderson Street,
Manunda, QLD, 4870
More info on Brothers Leagues Club
View Artists Profile
4 IN A GROOVE
Join the discussion