This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

BROTHERS LEAGUE CLUB, CAIRNS

Venue: Brothers Leagues Club

Artist: 4 IN A GROOVE

8:30pm Saturday 24th March 2018

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

BROTHERS LEAGUE CLUB, CAIRNS

Live music

Other upcoming events for this artist '4 IN A GROOVE'
Fri, 27th Jul 2018
HAMBLEDON HOTEL
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
7:30PM Hambledon Hotel, Edmonton
Sat, 11th Aug 2018
HOLLOWAYS BEACH SPORTING CLUB
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
7:00PM Holloways Beach Sporting Complex
Fri, 7th Sep 2018
PARKVIEW TAVERN
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Parkview Tavern, Gordonvale
Sat, 20th Oct 2018
HOLLOWAYS BEACH SPORTING CLUB
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
7:00PM Holloways Beach Sporting Complex
Fri, 16th Nov 2018
PARKVIEW TAVERN
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Parkview Tavern, Gordonvale
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Brothers Leagues Club '
Sun, 22nd Jul 2018
Sunday Session Piano Bar
Kingsley - The Piano Man (Pop / Covers Wedding Entertainment)
5:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sun, 29th Jul 2018
Steve Williams Live
Steve Williams (Acoustic / Pop / Folk Solo)
5:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Tue, 21st Aug 2018
EASY LISTENING LIVE MUSIC - GREAT DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Fri, 24th Aug 2018
Steve Williams Live
Steve Williams (Acoustic / Pop / Folk Solo)
5:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Fri, 24th Aug 2018
Rendezvous
Rendezvous (Covers / Hard Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
5:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Tue, 18th Sep 2018
EASY LISTENING LIVE MUSIC - GREAT DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Sun, 30th Sep 2018
Steve Williams Live
Steve Williams (Acoustic / Pop / Folk Solo)
5:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Tue, 9th Oct 2018
EASY LISTENING AND GREAT FOR DANCING.
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Sun, 21st Oct 2018
Sunday Session Piano Bar
Kingsley - The Piano Man (Pop / Covers Wedding Entertainment)
5:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Tue, 13th Nov 2018
EASY LISTENING AND GREAT FOR DANCING.
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Tue, 4th Dec 2018
EASY LISTENING AND GREAT FOR DANCING.
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
   
BROTHERS LEAGUE CLUB, CAIRNS
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
Address: 99-105 Anderson Street,
Manunda, QLD, 4870
More info on Brothers Leagues Club
View Artists Profile
4 IN A GROOVE
Join the discussion