This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Butterflies Are Free

Venue: Rondo Theatre

Artist: Cairns Little Theatre Inc.

8:00pm Wednesday 16th August 2017

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

Butterflies Are Free

by Directed by Leonard Gershe, directed by Nader Sallam

A carefree ‘next door girl’ walks into this young man’s New York apartment and eventually into his life. A hot romance ensues but things get a little interesting when his mother also walks in. A beautiful romantic comedy that’s also poignant, sentimental and very touching.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Rondo Theatre'
Fri, 1st Dec 2017
Beauty and the Beast
Directed by Cath Willacy
1:00PM Rondo Theatre
Fri, 1st Dec 2017
Beauty and the Beast
Directed by Cath Willacy
7:30PM Rondo Theatre
Sat, 2nd Dec 2017
Beauty and the Beast
Directed by Cath Willacy
7:30PM Rondo Theatre
Sun, 3rd Dec 2017
Beauty and the Beast
Beauty and the Beast
5:00PM Rondo Theatre
Wed, 6th Dec 2017
Beauty and the Beast
Directed by Cath Willacy
7:30PM Rondo Theatre
Fri, 8th Dec 2017
Beauty and the Beast
Directed by Cath Willacy
7:30PM Rondo Theatre
Sat, 9th Dec 2017
Beauty and the Beast
Directed by Cath Willacy
2:00PM Rondo Theatre
Sat, 9th Dec 2017
Beauty and the Beast
Directed by Cath Willacy
7:30PM Rondo Theatre
Sun, 10th Dec 2017
Beauty and the Beast
Directed by Cath Willacy
1:00PM Rondo Theatre
Wed, 13th Dec 2017
Beauty and the Beast
Directed by Cath Willacy
7:30PM Rondo Theatre
Fri, 15th Dec 2017
Beauty and the Beast
Directed by Cath Willacy
7:30PM Rondo Theatre
Sat, 16th Dec 2017
Beauty and the Beast
Directed by Cath Willacy
10:00AM Rondo Theatre
Sat, 16th Dec 2017
Beauty and the Beast
Directed by Cath Willacy
7:30PM Rondo Theatre
   
Butterflies Are Free
Map to Rondo Theatre

 

Venue Information
Address: 46 Greenslopes St,
Edge Hill, QLD, 4870
More info on Rondo Theatre
View Promoters Profile
ticketLiNK
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Join the discussion