This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Butterflies Are Free

Venue: Rondo Theatre

Artist: Cairns Little Theatre Inc.

8:00pm Wednesday 16th August 2017

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

Butterflies Are Free

by Directed by Leonard Gershe, directed by Nader Sallam

A carefree ‘next door girl’ walks into this young man’s New York apartment and eventually into his life. A hot romance ensues but things get a little interesting when his mother also walks in. A beautiful romantic comedy that’s also poignant, sentimental and very touching.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Cairns Little Theatre Inc.'
Sun, 1st Oct 2017
Avenue Q
Cairns Little Theatre Inc.
5:00PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Fri, 6th Oct 2017
Last Cab to Darwin
Cairns Little Theatre Inc.
8:00PM Rondo Theatre
Sat, 7th Oct 2017
Last Cab to Darwin
Cairns Little Theatre Inc.
8:00PM Rondo Theatre
Mon, 9th Oct 2017
Last Cab to Darwin
Cairns Little Theatre Inc.
8:00PM Rondo Theatre
Tue, 10th Oct 2017
Last Cab to Darwin
Cairns Little Theatre Inc.
8:00PM Rondo Theatre
Wed, 11th Oct 2017
Last Cab to Darwin
Cairns Little Theatre Inc.
8:00PM Rondo Theatre
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Rondo Theatre'
Wed, 23rd Aug 2017
DOUBT - A PARABLE
FRINGE - Cairns Little Theatre (Theatrical Performance Art)
8:00PM Rondo Theatre
Thu, 24th Aug 2017
DOUBT - A PARABLE
FRINGE - Cairns Little Theatre (Theatrical Performance Art)
8:00PM Rondo Theatre
Fri, 25th Aug 2017
DOUBT - A PARABLE
FRINGE - Cairns Little Theatre (Theatrical Performance Art)
8:00PM Rondo Theatre
Sat, 26th Aug 2017
DOUBT - A PARABLE
FRINGE - Cairns Little Theatre (Theatrical Performance Art)
8:00PM Rondo Theatre
Thu, 12th Oct 2017
Last Cab to Darwin
Cairns Little Theatre Inc.
8:00PM Rondo Theatre
Fri, 13th Oct 2017
Last Cab to Darwin
Cairns Little Theatre Inc.
8:00PM Rondo Theatre
Sat, 14th Oct 2017
Last Cab to Darwin
Cairns Little Theatre Inc.
8:00PM Rondo Theatre
   
Butterflies Are Free
Map to Rondo Theatre

 

Venue Information
Address: 46 Greenslopes St,
Edge Hill, QLD, 4870
More info on Rondo Theatre
View Promoters Profile
ticketLiNK
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Join the discussion