This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Cairns Blues Explosion at Elixir Tapas Bar

Venue: Elixir Tapas Bar

Artist: Gordon Sheard

4:00pm Sunday 19th February 2017

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Cairns Blues Explosion at Elixir Tapas Bar

Fun time Rock and Blues Music with Guest Artists every week.

Other upcoming events for this venue ' Elixir Tapas Bar'
Wed, 20th Jun 2018
Underground - Open stage
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 21st Jun 2018
Little Death Comedy
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Fri, 22nd Jun 2018
Marville {Bris} & Swamp Donkey {local support}
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sat, 23rd Jun 2018
Carinda Christie
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sun, 24th Jun 2018
Blues on the Boil
5:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Wed, 27th Jun 2018
Open Mic with ELI
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 28th Jun 2018
A night with the KwiKs
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Fri, 29th Jun 2018
Faux Mo
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sat, 30th Jun 2018
Pauly P
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sun, 1st Jul 2018
Blues on the Boil
5:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Wed, 4th Jul 2018
Underground - Open stage
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Fri, 6th Jul 2018
Leon's Somethin' Funky
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sun, 8th Jul 2018
CATCH di FYAH
TROPICAL FYAH (AFRO-CARIB DJ)
5:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 30th Aug 2018
Underground Showcase
Waking Ugly (Pop / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sat, 1st Sep 2018
Live Piano Bar
Kingsley - The Piano Man (Pop / Covers Wedding Entertainment)
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sat, 22nd Sep 2018
The Maguires
Bobby Maguire (Pop / Rock / Acoustic Solo)
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sat, 22nd Sep 2018
The Maguires LIVE at Elixir
Bobby Maguire (Pop / Rock / Acoustic Solo)
8:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
   
Cairns Blues Explosion at Elixir Tapas Bar
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
Address: 92 Abbott Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Elixir Tapas Bar
View Artists Profile
Gordon Sheard
Join the discussion