This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Cairns Blues Explosion

Venue: Elixir Tapas Bar

7:30pm Friday 23rd June 2017

Email this event to a friend

Cairns Blues Explosion

These guys!! Cairns Blues Explosion rock the house down at Elixir Tapas Bar usually every Sunday! However special this week are on Friday night for those who miss out on Sundays.....

Legends of Cairns:
Gordon Sheard on guitar
Chris Ellis on bass
Hack Harris on drums and vocals
Steve Harpo's on harmonicas

If you play, get up and do a couple of songs with the band! If not, come down for a drink, a boogie and great company.

See you there!

Other upcoming events for this venue ' Elixir Tapas Bar'
Wed, 25th Apr 2018
Undderground Live Music
7:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 26th Apr 2018
Adam Lynch
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Fri, 27th Apr 2018
Bernie's Jazz Trio
Bernie's Trio (Jazz / Blues / Easy Listening Band)
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sat, 28th Apr 2018
Classical Feast featuring Kirtley Leigh
Paradise Concerts (Classical / Orchestral / Opera International Chamber Music Series)
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sun, 29th Apr 2018
Blues on the Boil
5:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Wed, 2nd May 2018
Open Mic with Torres
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 3rd May 2018
Leon's Somethin' Funky
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Fri, 4th May 2018
The Poets
The Poets (Rock / Jazz / Alternative Band)
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sat, 5th May 2018
My My May May
Blue Reed (Gypsy / Swing / Jazz Band)
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Wed, 9th May 2018
Undderground Live Music
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 10th May 2018
A night with the KwiKs
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Fri, 11th May 2018
Kaweyova
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sat, 12th May 2018
Mojo
Mojo (70's rock Band)
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sun, 13th May 2018
Blues on the Boil
5:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sat, 1st Sep 2018
Live Piano Bar
Kingsley - The Piano Man (Pop / Covers Wedding Entertainment)
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
   
Cairns Blues Explosion
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
Address: 92 Abbott Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Elixir Tapas Bar
Join the discussion