This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Cairns Blues Explosion

Venue: Elixir Tapas Bar

5:00pm Sunday 14th January 2018

Email this event to a friend

Cairns Blues Explosion

These guys!! Cairns Blues Explosion rock the house down at Elixir Tapas Bar every Sunday!

Legends of Cairns:
Gordon Sheard on guitar
Chris Ellis on bass
Hack Harris on drums and vocals
Steve Harpo's on harmonicas

If you play, get up and do a couple of songs with the band! If not, come down for a drink, a boogie and great company.

See you there!

Other upcoming events for this venue ' Elixir Tapas Bar'
Wed, 24th Jan 2018
Open Mic
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 25th Jan 2018
Somethin' Funky
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sat, 27th Jan 2018
Classical Feast #2 featuring Kirtley Leigh
Paradise Concerts (Classical International Chamber Music Series)
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sun, 28th Jan 2018
Cairns Blues Explosion
5:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Wed, 31st Jan 2018
Underground - Open stage
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 1st Feb 2018
Vix's Vinyl Theme Night
6:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Fri, 2nd Feb 2018
Cairns Blues Explosion
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sat, 3rd Feb 2018
Bernie's Jazz Trio
Bernie's Trio
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sun, 4th Feb 2018
Tropical FYAH
TROPICAL FYAH (AFRO-CARIB DJ)
5:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Wed, 7th Feb 2018
Open Mic
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 8th Feb 2018
Somethin' Funky
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Fri, 9th Feb 2018
Kim Settle Rock’n Sweet Friday Night at Elixir
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Fri, 9th Feb 2018
Rockin' Sweet Duo
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sat, 10th Feb 2018
Benny and The Clones
Benny and The Clones (Rock / Folk / Pop Band)
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sun, 11th Feb 2018
Cairns Blues Explosion
5:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Wed, 14th Feb 2018
Underground - Open stage
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 15th Feb 2018
Vix's Vinyl Theme Night
6:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sat, 17th Feb 2018
Valentines Masquerade
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Wed, 21st Feb 2018
Open Mic
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 22nd Feb 2018
VOCE - Cairns Voice Studio Vocal Performance Night
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 22nd Feb 2018
Somethin' Funky
9:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sat, 24th Feb 2018
Classical Feast #3 featuring Kirtley Leigh
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sun, 25th Feb 2018
Cairns Blues Explosion
5:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Wed, 28th Feb 2018
Underground - Open stage
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 1st Mar 2018
Vix's Vinyl Theme Night
6:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Fri, 2nd Mar 2018
Tim Griffin
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sat, 3rd Mar 2018
Brassett Hounds Something Special
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Wed, 7th Mar 2018
Open Mic
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 8th Mar 2018
Somethin' Funky
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Fri, 9th Mar 2018
Harmonique
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sat, 10th Mar 2018
Kingsley - The Piano Man
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sun, 11th Mar 2018
Cairns Blues Explosion
5:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sun, 11th Mar 2018
Cairns Blues Explosion
5:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Wed, 14th Mar 2018
Underground - Open stage
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 15th Mar 2018
Vix's Vinyl Theme Night
6:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Fri, 16th Mar 2018
Bernie's Jazz Trio
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Cairns Blues Explosion
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
Address: 92 Abbott Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Elixir Tapas Bar
Join the discussion