This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Cairns Blues Explosion

Venue: Elixir Tapas Bar

5:00pm Sunday 23rd April 2017

Email this event to a friend

Cairns Blues Explosion

Sunday's are sooooo boring....well, not at Elixir bar!. If you like Blues, Rock & Roll and more, get on down to Elixir Tapas Bar this Sunday and enjoy the not so best secret in Cairns.

Other upcoming events for this venue ' Elixir Tapas Bar'
Wed, 28th Jun 2017
Open Mic
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 29th Jun 2017
Vinyl with DJ Vix & Open Mic with Jimmy
6:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Fri, 30th Jun 2017
Live at Elixir
Bernie's Trio (Jazz / Blues / Easy Listening Band)
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sat, 1st Jul 2017
Colorful BLAC
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sun, 2nd Jul 2017
Cairns Blues Explosion
5:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Wed, 5th Jul 2017
Uncovered - Original Music
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 6th Jul 2017
Vinyl with DJ Vix & Open Mic with Jimmy
6:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Fri, 7th Jul 2017
Bernie's Jazz Trio
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sun, 9th Jul 2017
Cairns Blues Explosion
5:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 13th Jul 2017
Vinyl with DJ Vix & Open Mic with Jimmy
6:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sat, 15th Jul 2017
Colorful BLAC
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sun, 16th Jul 2017
Cairns Blues Explosion
5:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Wed, 19th Jul 2017
Uncovered - Original Music
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 20th Jul 2017
Vinyl with DJ Vix & Open Mic with Jimmy
6:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Fri, 21st Jul 2017
Bernie's Jazz Trio
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sun, 23rd Jul 2017
Cairns Blues Explosion
5:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 27th Jul 2017
Vinyl with DJ Vix & Open Mic with Jimmy
6:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sat, 29th Jul 2017
Colorful BLAC
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sun, 30th Jul 2017
Cairns Blues Explosion
5:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Wed, 2nd Aug 2017
Uncovered - Original Music
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 3rd Aug 2017
Vinyl with DJ Vix & Open Mic with Jimmy
6:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Fri, 4th Aug 2017
Bernie's Jazz Trio
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sun, 6th Aug 2017
Cairns Blues Explosion
5:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 10th Aug 2017
Vinyl with DJ Vix & Open Mic with Jimmy
6:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sat, 12th Aug 2017
Colorful BLAC
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sun, 13th Aug 2017
Cairns Blues Explosion
5:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Wed, 16th Aug 2017
Uncovered - Original Music
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 17th Aug 2017
Vinyl with DJ Vix & Open Mic with Jimmy
6:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Fri, 18th Aug 2017
Bernie's Jazz Trio
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sun, 20th Aug 2017
Cairns Blues Explosion
5:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 24th Aug 2017
Vinyl with DJ Vix & Open Mic with Jimmy
6:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sat, 26th Aug 2017
Colorful BLAC
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sun, 27th Aug 2017
Cairns Blues Explosion
5:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Wed, 30th Aug 2017
Uncovered - Original Music
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 31st Aug 2017
Vinyl with DJ Vix & Open Mic with Jimmy
6:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sun, 3rd Sep 2017
Cairns Blues Explosion
5:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sat, 9th Sep 2017
Colorful BLAC
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
   
Cairns Blues Explosion
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
Address: 92 Abbott Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Elixir Tapas Bar
Join the discussion