Cairns Colonial Club Resort

18 - 26 Cannon Street Cairns

Live Performance Venue

Cairns Colonial Club Resort is Cairns largest city based resort style holiday accommodation situated amongst 11 acres of lush tropical resort gardens just outside the Cairns city central business district.

This popular Cairns holiday resort offers a range of facilities, great for family holidays including - 3 resort style swimming pools and a 4th childrens pool.
Dine in or take out from one of the Cairns resorts dining options. The Homestead restaurant is a favourite and offers juicy steaks, freshly caught seafood, pastas and salads.

Upcoming Live Performance events for this venue 'Cairns Colonial Club Resort'
Thu, 21st Sep 2017
Set Lunch Menu
12:00PM
Thu, 21st Sep 2017
Schnitzel Thursdays
5:30PM
Fri, 22nd Sep 2017
Set Lunch Menu
12:00PM
Sat, 23rd Sep 2017
IRISH NIGHT at Cairns Colonial Club
John Carr & Friends
7:00PM
Tue, 26th Sep 2017
T-Bone Tuesdays
5:30PM
Thu, 28th Sep 2017
Schnitzel Thursdays
5:30PM
Sat, 30th Sep 2017
IRISH NIGHT at Cairns Colonial Club
John Carr & Friends
7:00PM
Tue, 3rd Oct 2017
T-Bone Tuesdays
5:30PM
Thu, 5th Oct 2017
Schnitzel Thursdays
5:30PM
Tue, 10th Oct 2017
T-Bone Tuesdays
5:30PM
Thu, 12th Oct 2017
Schnitzel Thursdays
5:30PM
Tue, 17th Oct 2017
T-Bone Tuesdays
5:30PM
Thu, 19th Oct 2017
Schnitzel Thursdays
5:30PM
Tue, 24th Oct 2017
T-Bone Tuesdays
5:30PM
Thu, 26th Oct 2017
Schnitzel Thursdays
5:30PM
Tue, 31st Oct 2017
T-Bone Tuesdays
5:30PM
Thu, 2nd Nov 2017
Schnitzel Thursdays
5:30PM
Tue, 7th Nov 2017
T-Bone Tuesdays
5:30PM
Thu, 9th Nov 2017
Schnitzel Thursdays
5:30PM
Tue, 14th Nov 2017
T-Bone Tuesdays
5:30PM
Thu, 16th Nov 2017
Schnitzel Thursdays
5:30PM
Tue, 21st Nov 2017
T-Bone Tuesdays
5:30PM
Cairns Colonial Club Resort
More photos
Cairns Colonial Club Resort Cairns Colonial Club Resort Cairns Colonial Club Resort Cairns Colonial Club Resort Cairns Colonial Club Resort
Map to Cairns Colonial Club Resort
Video of Cairns Colonial Club Resort
For booking or enquiries please contact Cairns Colonial Club Resort
Email:Email this venue
Phone: Call this venue
Connect with Cairns Colonial Club Resort
  
View this artists Twitter siteView this venues website
View this artists Facebook siteView this venues facebook site
  
Venue Information
Address: 18 - 26 Cannon Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
Opening Times: 24 hours / 7 days a week
Type of food (if any): Homestead Restaurant

Offers you a relaxed dining experience overlooking the resorts tropical lagoon pool. Should you be dining alone or with friends the team at the Homestead Restaurant is on hand to cater to your every need.

KIDS EAT FREE!
Menu: View food menu
Liquor License: Yes
Wheelchair Access: Yes
Facilities: View facilities
Join the discussion