Cairns Dinner Theatre

35/41 Wharf St, Cairns Cairns

Live Performance Venue

Cairns Dinner Theatre is your #1 destination for world class dining and entertainment in Cairns with multiple shows throughout the year from interactive comedies, murder mysteries and Broadway musicals. We're proud to be the only dinner theatre in the city which makes us a unique experience for locals and tourists alike.

The all new Cairns Dinner Theatre now located inside The Reef Hotel Casino comfortably seats 130 guests at tables or up to 300 theatre style including balcony seating. With all new sound and lighting this new venue is a great addition to the Cairns entertainment scene.

Upcoming Live Performance events for this venue 'Cairns Dinner Theatre'
Thu, 23rd Nov 2017
Underworld Cabaret
7:00PM
Fri, 24th Nov 2017
The World's Worst Restaurant (Dinner Show)
7:00PM
Sat, 25th Nov 2017
The World's Worst Restaurant (Dinner Show)
7:00PM
Thu, 30th Nov 2017
Underworld Cabaret
7:00PM
Fri, 1st Dec 2017
The World's Worst Restaurant (Dinner Show)
7:00PM
Sat, 2nd Dec 2017
The World's Worst Restaurant (Dinner Show)
7:00PM
Thu, 7th Dec 2017
Underworld Cabaret
7:00PM
Fri, 8th Dec 2017
The World's Worst Restaurant (Dinner Show)
7:00PM
Sat, 9th Dec 2017
The World's Worst Restaurant (Dinner Show)
7:00PM
Thu, 14th Dec 2017
Underworld Cabaret
7:00PM
Fri, 15th Dec 2017
The World's Worst Restaurant (Dinner Show)
7:00PM
Sat, 16th Dec 2017
The World's Worst Restaurant (Dinner Show)
7:00PM
Thu, 21st Dec 2017
Underworld Cabaret
7:00PM
Fri, 22nd Dec 2017
The World's Worst Restaurant (Dinner Show)
7:00PM
Sat, 23rd Dec 2017
The World's Worst Restaurant (Dinner Show)
7:00PM
Cairns Dinner Theatre
Map to Cairns Dinner Theatre
For booking or enquiries please contact Cairns Dinner Theatre
Manager:Wes Evans
Email:Email this venue
Phone: Call this venue
Connect with Cairns Dinner Theatre
  
View this artists Twitter siteView this venues website
View this artists Facebook siteView this venues facebook site
View this artists Twitter siteView this venues twitter site
  
Venue Information
Address: 35/41 Wharf St, Cairns,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
Opening Times: Monday - Friday

11am - 5pm

Open late on show nights
Type of food (if any): Depending on what event you attend, your ticket may include a 3 course meal or an option to purchase food at the venue from our A La Carte Menu.
Liquor License: Yes
Wheelchair Access: Yes
Facilities: View facilities
Join the discussion