Cairns Dinner Theatre

35/41 Wharf St, Cairns Cairns

Live Performance Venue

Cairns Dinner Theatre is your #1 destination for world class dining and entertainment in Cairns with multiple shows throughout the year from interactive comedies, murder mysteries and Broadway musicals. We're proud to be the only dinner theatre in the city which makes us a unique experience for locals and tourists alike.

The all new Cairns Dinner Theatre now located inside The Reef Hotel Casino comfortably seats 130 guests at tables or up to 300 theatre style including balcony seating. With all new sound and lighting this new venue is a great addition to the Cairns entertainment scene.

Upcoming Live Performance events for this venue 'Cairns Dinner Theatre'
Fri, 21st Jul 2017
Unnecessary Farce
7:00PM
Sat, 22nd Jul 2017
Unnecessary Farce
7:00PM
Mon, 24th Jul 2017
Laughing Heart Comedy
7:00PM
Thu, 27th Jul 2017
BUBBLE GLAMOUR BURLESQUE
Presented by: Cairns Dinner Theatre
7:00PM
Fri, 28th Jul 2017
BUBBLE GLAMOUR BURLESQUE
Presented by: Cairns Dinner Theatre
7:00PM
Fri, 28th Jul 2017
Unnecessary Farce
7:00PM
Sat, 29th Jul 2017
BUBBLE GLAMOUR BURLESQUE
Presented by: Cairns Dinner Theatre
7:00PM
Thu, 3rd Aug 2017
FNQ Talent competition
7:00PM
Fri, 4th Aug 2017
Unnecessary Farce
7:00PM
Fri, 11th Aug 2017
Unnecessary Farce
7:00PM
Fri, 18th Aug 2017
Unnecessary Farce
7:00PM
Fri, 25th Aug 2017
Unnecessary Farce
7:00PM
Fri, 1st Sep 2017
Unnecessary Farce
7:00PM
Fri, 8th Sep 2017
Unnecessary Farce
7:00PM
Fri, 8th Sep 2017
FAULTY TOWERS THE DINING EXPERIENCE
Presented by: Cairns Dinner Theatre
7:30PM
Sat, 9th Sep 2017
FAULTY TOWERS THE DINING EXPERIENCE
Presented by: Cairns Dinner Theatre
7:30PM
Fri, 15th Sep 2017
Unnecessary Farce
7:00PM
Fri, 22nd Sep 2017
Unnecessary Farce
7:00PM
Cairns Dinner Theatre
Map to Cairns Dinner Theatre
For booking or enquiries please contact Cairns Dinner Theatre
Manager:Wes Evans
Email:Email this venue
Phone: Call this venue
Connect with Cairns Dinner Theatre
  
View this artists Twitter siteView this venues website
View this artists Facebook siteView this venues facebook site
View this artists Twitter siteView this venues twitter site
  
Venue Information
Address: 35/41 Wharf St, Cairns,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
Opening Times: Monday - Friday

11am - 5pm

Open late on show nights
Type of food (if any): Depending on what event you attend, your ticket may include a 3 course meal or an option to purchase food at the venue from our A La Carte Menu.
Liquor License: Yes
Wheelchair Access: Yes
Facilities: View facilities
Join the discussion