Cairns Dinner Theatre

35/41 Wharf St, Cairns Cairns

Live Performance Venue

Cairns Dinner Theatre is your #1 destination for world class dining and entertainment in Cairns with multiple shows throughout the year from interactive comedies, murder mysteries and Broadway musicals. We're proud to be the only dinner theatre in the city which makes us a unique experience for locals and tourists alike.

The all new Cairns Dinner Theatre now located inside The Reef Hotel Casino comfortably seats 130 guests at tables or up to 300 theatre style including balcony seating. With all new sound and lighting this new venue is a great addition to the Cairns entertainment scene.

Upcoming Live Performance events for this venue 'Cairns Dinner Theatre'
Mon, 19th Feb 2018
Free Open Mic Comedy
7:00PM
Wed, 21st Feb 2018
Speakeasy Club
Tommy See Poy (Jazz Duo and Trio)
7:00PM
Wed, 21st Feb 2018
Wednesday Speakeasy Club
Victoria Boxall (Easy Listening / Jazz / R&B Vocalist )
7:00PM
Fri, 23rd Feb 2018
PROM NIGHT
Cairns Dinner Theatre
7:00PM
Sat, 24th Feb 2018
The 5Five Launch feat: FreQ Nasty
Presented by: Arthouse v's The House Of Falcon
FreQ Nasty, The Don Johnson/Butlers, Tegan Koster Project, DJ's: WhichWay, Madame Manana, Daddy Long Legs & Mr Tarago.
7:00PM
Mon, 26th Feb 2018
Free Open Mic Comedy
7:00PM
Wed, 28th Feb 2018
Speakeasy Club
Tommy See Poy (Jazz Duo and Trio)
7:00PM
Mon, 5th Mar 2018
Free Open Mic Comedy
7:00PM
Wed, 7th Mar 2018
Speakeasy Club
Tommy See Poy (Jazz Duo and Trio)
7:00PM
Wed, 14th Mar 2018
Speakeasy Club
Tommy See Poy (Jazz Duo and Trio)
7:00PM
Fri, 16th Mar 2018
The Ultimate Comedy Show
8:00PM
Sat, 17th Mar 2018
The Ultimate Comedy Show
8:00PM
Wed, 21st Mar 2018
Speakeasy Club
Tommy See Poy (Jazz Duo and Trio)
7:00PM
Sat, 24th Mar 2018
PROM NIGHT
Cairns Dinner Theatre
7:00PM
Thu, 29th Mar 2018
Tony N' Tinas Wedding
7:00PM
Fri, 30th Mar 2018
Tony N' Tinas Wedding
7:00PM
Sat, 31st Mar 2018
Tony N' Tinas Wedding
7:00PM
Thu, 5th Apr 2018
Tony N' Tinas Wedding
7:00PM
Fri, 6th Apr 2018
Tony N' Tinas Wedding
7:00PM
Sat, 7th Apr 2018
Tony N' Tinas Wedding
7:00PM
Fri, 27th Apr 2018
PROM NIGHT
Cairns Dinner Theatre
7:00PM
Sat, 26th May 2018
PROM NIGHT
Cairns Dinner Theatre
7:00PM
Sat, 30th Jun 2018
PROM NIGHT
Cairns Dinner Theatre
7:00PM
Cairns Dinner Theatre
Map to Cairns Dinner Theatre
For booking or enquiries please contact Cairns Dinner Theatre
Manager:Wes Evans
Email:Email this venue
Phone: Call this venue
Connect with Cairns Dinner Theatre
  
View this artists Twitter siteView this venues website
View this artists Facebook siteView this venues facebook site
View this artists Twitter siteView this venues twitter site
  
Venue Information
Address: 35/41 Wharf St, Cairns,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
Opening Times: Monday - Friday

11am - 5pm

Open late on show nights
Type of food (if any): Depending on what event you attend, your ticket may include a 3 course meal or an option to purchase food at the venue from our A La Carte Menu.
Liquor License: Yes
Wheelchair Access: Yes
Facilities: View facilities
Join the discussion