This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Cairns Open House

Venue:

11:00am Saturday 14th October 2017

Email this event to a friend

Cairns Open House

CAIRNS OPEN HOUSE WEEKEND 2017
14th - 15th October

Cairns Open House is a free event providing residents, visitors, design enthusiasts, history buffs - anyone curious about local architecture - the opportunity to explore the hidden architectural gems of Cairns.This year we have a range of public buildings and private residences opening their doors with guided tours led by architects and designers. Book now - places are limited!

https://www.cairnsarchitecturefest.org/openhouse/

Other upcoming events for this venue ''
Fri, 17th Aug 2018
The Taste at Townsville Cultural Festival
The Taste (HipHop / Funk / Rock Band)
8:00PM
Sun, 19th Aug 2018
The Taste at Northerlies (Airlie Beach)
The Taste (HipHop / Funk / Rock Band)
7:00PM
Fri, 14th Sep 2018
The Taste at Nimbin Roots Festival 2018 (NSW)
The Taste (HipHop / Funk / Rock Band)
9:00PM
Sun, 16th Sep 2018
The Taste at The Shared (Yandina, Sunshine Coast)
The Taste (HipHop / Funk / Rock Band)
6:00PM
Thu, 20th Sep 2018
Fullers - Kim Settle ( Rock’n Sweet )
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:00AM
Fri, 28th Sep 2018
Private Corporate Event
Kingsley - The Piano Man (Pop / Covers Wedding Entertainment)
7:00PM
Sat, 29th Sep 2018
Private Corporate Event
Kingsley - The Piano Man (Pop / Covers Wedding Entertainment)
7:00PM
Sun, 30th Sep 2018
Private Corporate Event
Kingsley - The Piano Man (Pop / Covers Wedding Entertainment)
7:00PM
Mon, 1st Oct 2018
Private Corporate Event
Kingsley - The Piano Man (Pop / Covers Wedding Entertainment)
7:00PM
Wed, 31st Oct 2018
Private Corporate Event
Kingsley - The Piano Man (Pop / Covers Wedding Entertainment)
7:00PM
Thu, 1st Nov 2018
Private Corporate Event
Kingsley - The Piano Man (Pop / Covers Wedding Entertainment)
7:00PM
Fri, 2nd Nov 2018
Private Corporate Event
Kingsley - The Piano Man (Pop / Covers Wedding Entertainment)
7:00PM
Sat, 3rd Nov 2018
Private Corporate Event
Kingsley - The Piano Man (Pop / Covers Wedding Entertainment)
7:00PM
Sun, 4th Nov 2018
Private Corporate Event
Kingsley - The Piano Man (Pop / Covers Wedding Entertainment)
7:00PM
Cairns Open House

 

View Promoters Profile
Cairns Architecture Festival
Join the discussion