Cairns Revival Centre

58 Arthur Street Manunda

Live Performance Venue

This is a free venue listing service provided by Entertainment Cairns.
If you are a venue manager or promoter and wish to upgrade to gain our promotion functionality, please click here.
Upcoming Live Performance events for this venue 'Cairns Revival Centre'
Tue, 26th Jun 2018
Soul Song Choir Rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
7:15PM
Tue, 10th Jul 2018
Soul Song Choir Rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
7:15PM
Tue, 17th Jul 2018
Soul Song Choir Rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
7:15PM
Tue, 24th Jul 2018
Soul Song Choir Rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
7:15PM
Tue, 31st Jul 2018
Soul Song Choir Rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
7:15PM
Tue, 7th Aug 2018
Soul Song Choir Rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
7:15PM
Tue, 14th Aug 2018
Soul Song Choir Rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
7:15PM
Tue, 21st Aug 2018
Soul Song Choir Rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
7:15PM
Tue, 28th Aug 2018
Soul Song Choir Rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
7:15PM
Tue, 4th Sep 2018
Soul Song Choir Rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
7:15PM
Tue, 11th Sep 2018
Soul Song Choir Rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
7:15PM
Tue, 18th Sep 2018
Soul Song Choir Rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
7:15PM
Cairns Revival Centre
Map to Cairns Revival Centre
Join the discussion