This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

CAMERON CUSACK TOUR 2017

Venue: BAR36

Artist: Cameron Cusack

6:30pm Sunday 23rd July 2017

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

CAMERON CUSACK TOUR 2017

CAMERON CUSACK will be performing in Cairns all July!
Every Sunday in July catch Cameron live from BAR36 Cairns Reef Hotel Casino.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Cameron Cusack'
Sun, 22nd Apr 2018
CAMERON CUSACK LIVE@THECASINO
Cameron Cusack (Country / Reggae / Pop Band)
7:00PM BAR36
Sun, 29th Apr 2018
CAMERON CUSACK LIVE@THECASINO
Cameron Cusack (Country / Reggae / Pop Band)
7:00PM BAR36
Other upcoming events for this venue 'BAR36'
Sat, 21st Apr 2018
LISA HUNT LIVE@THE CASINO
8:30PM BAR36
Sun, 22nd Apr 2018
LISA HUNT LIVE@THE CASINO
8:30PM BAR36
Tue, 24th Apr 2018
DAVE COOKE LIVE@THECASINO
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots solo/duo/trio)
7:00PM BAR36
Thu, 26th Apr 2018
KAWEYOVA LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
8:00PM BAR36
Tue, 1st May 2018
DAVE COOKE LIVE@THECASINO
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots solo/duo/trio)
7:00PM BAR36
Thu, 3rd May 2018
KAWEYOVA LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
8:00PM BAR36
Tue, 8th May 2018
DAVE COOKE LIVE@THECASINO
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots solo/duo/trio)
7:00PM BAR36
Thu, 10th May 2018
KAWEYOVA LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
8:00PM BAR36
Fri, 11th May 2018
RUNNING IN THE SHADOWS FLEETWOOD MAC LIVE@THECASINO
AUSTRALIAN FLEETWOOD MAC SHOW
9:00PM BAR36
Sat, 12th May 2018
RUNNING IN THE SHADOWS FLEETWOOD MAC LIVE@THECASINO
AUSTRALIAN FLEETWOOD MAC SHOW
9:00PM BAR36
Sun, 13th May 2018
RUNNING IN THE SHADOWS FLEETWOOD MAC
AUSTRALIAN FLEETWOOD MAC SHOW
7:30PM BAR36
Tue, 15th May 2018
DAVE COOKE LIVE@THECASINO
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots solo/duo/trio)
7:00PM BAR36
Thu, 17th May 2018
KAWEYOVA LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
8:00PM BAR36
Tue, 22nd May 2018
DAVE COOKE LIVE@THECASINO
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots solo/duo/trio)
7:00PM BAR36
Thu, 24th May 2018
KAWEYOVA LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
8:00PM BAR36
Tue, 29th May 2018
DAVE COOKE LIVE@THECASINO
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots solo/duo/trio)
7:00PM BAR36
Thu, 31st May 2018
KAWEYOVA LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
8:00PM BAR36
Thu, 2nd Aug 2018
KAWEYOVA LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
8:00PM BAR36
Thu, 23rd Aug 2018
KAWEYOVA LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
8:00PM BAR36
   
CAMERON CUSACK TOUR 2017
Map to BAR36

 

Venue Information
Address: 35 - 41 Wharf Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on BAR36
View Artists Profile
Cameron Cusack
Join the discussion