This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Carrizma @ Atherton International

Venue: Atherton International Club

Artist: Carrizma

7:00pm Friday 23rd June 2017

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Carrizma @ Atherton International

Carrizma's final gig at Atherton before their 9 week Queensland tour............

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Carrizma'
Thu, 22nd Feb 2018
Carrizma @ Mareeba RSL
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
6:30PM Mareeba RSL
Fri, 23rd Feb 2018
Carrizma @ Edge Hill Bowls Club
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
6:00PM Edge Hill Memorial Bowls Club
Fri, 2nd Mar 2018
Carrizma @ Atherton International
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Sat, 3rd Mar 2018
Carrizma @Cairns Serbian Club
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Cairns Serbia Club
Wed, 7th Mar 2018
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 22nd Mar 2018
Carrizma @ Mareeba RSL
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
6:30PM Mareeba RSL
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Atherton International Club'
Fri, 23rd Feb 2018
Friday Night Band
KickStart
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 9th Mar 2018
Friday Night Band
Paronella & Co.
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 23rd Mar 2018
Carrizma @ Atherton International
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 6th Apr 2018
Friday Night Band
Deluge the Band
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 13th Apr 2018
LIVE MUSIC - EASY LISTENING - GREAT DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 27th Apr 2018
Carrizma@Atherton International
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Carrizma @ Atherton International
Map to Atherton International Club

 

Venue Information
Address: Cnr Kennedy & Nasser Road,
Atherton, QLD, 4883
More info on Atherton International Club
View Artists Profile
Carrizma
Join the discussion