This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Carrizma @ Atherton International

Venue: Atherton International Club

Artist: Carrizma

7:00pm Friday 23rd June 2017

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Carrizma @ Atherton International

Carrizma's final gig at Atherton before their 9 week Queensland tour............

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Carrizma'
Wed, 28th Jun 2017
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 28th Jul 2017
Friday Night Band
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 11th Aug 2017
Friday Night Band
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 8th Sep 2017
Carrizma @ Atherton International
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Sat, 9th Sep 2017
Carrizma @ Innisfail Brothers
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Brother's Leagues Club, Innisfail
Wed, 13th Sep 2017
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Atherton International Club'
Fri, 30th Jun 2017
Friday Night Band
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 7th Jul 2017
Friday Night Band
Darrin Leonard
7:00AM Atherton International Club
Fri, 14th Jul 2017
Friday Night Band
Alchemy (Covers / Pop / Rock Duo)
7:00AM Atherton International Club
Fri, 21st Jul 2017
Friday Night Band
Rob John's
7:00AM Atherton International Club
Fri, 4th Aug 2017
Friday Night Band
Deluge the Band
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Sat, 12th Aug 2017
The Poets Three @ Volcanic Rock Atherton
The Poets (R&B / Soul / Dance Band)
7:30PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 18th Aug 2017
Friday Night Band
Paronella
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 25th Aug 2017
Friday Night Band
Deluge the Band
7:00AM Atherton International Club
Fri, 1st Sep 2017
Friday Night Band
Alchemy (Covers / Pop / Rock Duo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 15th Sep 2017
Friday Night Band
Darrin Leonard
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 22nd Sep 2017
Carrizma @ Atherton International
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 29th Sep 2017
Friday Night Band
Riding & Moore
7:30PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 6th Oct 2017
Carrizma @ Atherton International
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 13th Oct 2017
Friday Night Band
Paronella
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 20th Oct 2017
Carrizma @ Atherton International
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 27th Oct 2017
Friday Night Band
Deluge the Band
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 3rd Nov 2017
Friday Night Band
Riding & Moore
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Tue, 7th Nov 2017
Melbourne Cup @ Atherton International
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
11:00AM Atherton International Club
Fri, 10th Nov 2017
Carrizma @ Atherton International
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Sat, 18th Nov 2017
Saturday Night BAND
Paronella
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 24th Nov 2017
Carrizma @ Atherton International
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 1st Dec 2017
FRIDAY NIGHT BAND
Darrin Leonard
7:00AM Atherton International Club
Fri, 8th Dec 2017
Carrizma @ Atherton International
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 15th Dec 2017
Friday Night Band
Alchemy (Covers / Pop / Rock Duo)
7:00AM Atherton International Club
Fri, 22nd Dec 2017
Carrizma @ Atherton International
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 29th Dec 2017
Friday Night Band
Deluge the Band
7:00AM Atherton International Club
Sun, 31st Dec 2017
New Years Eve @ Atherton International Club
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:30PM Atherton International Club
   
Carrizma @ Atherton International
Map to Atherton International Club

 

Venue Information
Address: Cnr Kennedy & Nasser Road,
Atherton, QLD, 4883
More info on Atherton International Club
View Artists Profile
Carrizma
Join the discussion