This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Carrizma @ Atherton International

Venue: Atherton International Club

Artist: Carrizma

7:00pm Friday 23rd June 2017

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Carrizma @ Atherton International

Carrizma's final gig at Atherton before their 9 week Queensland tour............

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Carrizma'
Sun, 22nd Oct 2017
Carrizma @ Innisfail Brothers
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Brother's Leagues Club, Innisfail
Thu, 26th Oct 2017
Carrizma @ Mareeba RSL
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
6:30PM Mareeba RSL
Wed, 1st Nov 2017
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 4th Nov 2017
Carrizma @ Cairns Serbian Club
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Cairns Serbia Club
Tue, 7th Nov 2017
Melbourne Cup @ Atherton International
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
11:00AM Atherton International Club
Fri, 10th Nov 2017
Carrizma @ Atherton International
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Atherton International Club'
Fri, 27th Oct 2017
Friday Night Band
Deluge the Band
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 3rd Nov 2017
Friday Night Band
Riding & Moore
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Sat, 18th Nov 2017
Saturday Night BAND
Paronella
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 24th Nov 2017
Carrizma @ Atherton International
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 1st Dec 2017
FRIDAY NIGHT BAND
Darrin Leonard
7:00AM Atherton International Club
Fri, 8th Dec 2017
Carrizma @ Atherton International
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 15th Dec 2017
Friday Night Band
Alchemy (Covers / Pop / Rock Duo)
7:00AM Atherton International Club
Fri, 15th Dec 2017
Friday night
Mark Burton (Covers / Pop / Rock Solo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 22nd Dec 2017
Carrizma @ Atherton International
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 29th Dec 2017
Friday Night Band
Deluge the Band
7:00AM Atherton International Club
Sun, 31st Dec 2017
New Years Eve @ Atherton International Club
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:30PM Atherton International Club
   
Carrizma @ Atherton International
Map to Atherton International Club

 

Venue Information
Address: Cnr Kennedy & Nasser Road,
Atherton, QLD, 4883
More info on Atherton International Club
View Artists Profile
Carrizma
Join the discussion