This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Carrizma @ Innisfail RSL

Venue: Innisfail RSL

Artist: Carrizma

6:30pm Saturday 16th September 2017

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Carrizma @ Innisfail RSL

Dance the night away to Carrizma at Innisfail RSL

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Carrizma'
Thu, 22nd Feb 2018
Carrizma @ Mareeba RSL
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
6:30PM Mareeba RSL
Fri, 23rd Feb 2018
Carrizma @ Edge Hill Bowls Club
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
6:00PM Edge Hill Memorial Bowls Club
Fri, 2nd Mar 2018
Carrizma @ Atherton International
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Sat, 3rd Mar 2018
Carrizma @Cairns Serbian Club
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Cairns Serbia Club
Wed, 7th Mar 2018
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 22nd Mar 2018
Carrizma @ Mareeba RSL
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
6:30PM Mareeba RSL
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Innisfail RSL'
Fri, 23rd Mar 2018
LIVE MUSIC - EASY LISTENING - GREAT DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
6:00PM Innisfail RSL
Sat, 31st Mar 2018
Barbary Coasters at Innisfail RSL
Barbary Coasters (Tropical Rock / Covers / Folk Duo)
6:30PM Innisfail RSL
Fri, 6th Apr 2018
Carrizma@Innisfail RSL
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
6:30PM Innisfail RSL
Sat, 28th Apr 2018
Carrizma@Innisfail Brothers
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
6:30PM Innisfail RSL
Sat, 28th Apr 2018
LIVE MUSIC - EASY LISTENING - GREAT DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Innisfail RSL
   
Carrizma @ Innisfail RSL
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
More info on Innisfail RSL
View Artists Profile
Carrizma
Join the discussion