This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Carrizma @ Innisfail RSL

Venue: Innisfail RSL

Artist: Carrizma

6:30pm Saturday 16th September 2017

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Carrizma @ Innisfail RSL

Dance the night away to Carrizma at Innisfail RSL

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Carrizma'
Fri, 22nd Sep 2017
Carrizma @ Atherton International
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Thu, 28th Sep 2017
Carrizma @ Mareeba RSL
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
6:30PM Mareeba RSL
Sat, 30th Sep 2017
Carrizma @ Albatross Bay Resort Weipa
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
8:00PM Albatross Bay Resort
Sun, 1st Oct 2017
Carrizma @ Albatross Bay Resort Weipa
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
2:00PM Albatross Bay Resort
Wed, 4th Oct 2017
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 6th Oct 2017
Carrizma @ Atherton International
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Innisfail RSL'
Sat, 23rd Sep 2017
Barbary Coasters at Innisfail RSL
Barbary Coasters (Tropical Rock / Covers / Folk Duo)
6:30PM Innisfail RSL
Fri, 20th Oct 2017
Barbary Coasters at Innisfail RSL
Barbary Coasters (Tropical Rock / Covers / Folk Duo)
6:30PM Innisfail RSL
Sat, 28th Oct 2017
Saturday night
Mark Burton (Covers / Pop / Rock Solo)
6:30PM Innisfail RSL
Sat, 25th Nov 2017
Carrizma @ Innisfail RSL
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
6:30PM Innisfail RSL
Sat, 9th Dec 2017
Carrizma @ Innisfail RSL
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
6:30PM Innisfail RSL
   
Carrizma @ Innisfail RSL
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
More info on Innisfail RSL
View Artists Profile
Carrizma
Join the discussion