This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Carrizma @ Townsville RSL

Venue: Townsville RSL

Artist: Carrizma

10:00am Tuesday 23rd May 2017

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Carrizma @ Townsville RSL

Morning Melodies with Carrizma at Townsville RSL

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Carrizma'
Wed, 31st May 2017
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 2nd Jun 2017
Carrizma @ Innisfail Brothers
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Brother's Leagues Club, Innisfail
Sat, 3rd Jun 2017
Carrizma @ Cairns Serbian Club
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Cairns Serbia Club
Fri, 9th Jun 2017
Carrizma @ Atherton International
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 16th Jun 2017
Carrizma @ Mareeba RSL
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Mareeba RSL
Sat, 17th Jun 2017
Carrizma @ Innisfail RSL
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
6:30PM Innisfail RSL
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Townsville RSL'
Fri, 13th Oct 2017
Carrizma @ Townsville RSL
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
8:00PM Townsville RSL
Sat, 14th Oct 2017
Carrizma @ Townsville RSL
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
8:00PM Townsville RSL
Tue, 17th Oct 2017
Carrizma @ Townsville RSL
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
10:00AM Townsville RSL
   
Carrizma @ Townsville RSL
Map to Townsville RSL

 

Venue Information
Address: 139 Charters Towers Road Hermit Park QLD 4812,
Townsville, QLD,
More info on Townsville RSL
View Artists Profile
Carrizma
Join the discussion