This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Carrizma @ Townsville RSL

Venue: Townsville RSL

Artist: Carrizma

10:00am Tuesday 23rd May 2017

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Carrizma @ Townsville RSL

Morning Melodies with Carrizma at Townsville RSL

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Carrizma'
Fri, 11th Aug 2017
Friday Night Band
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 8th Sep 2017
Carrizma @ Atherton International
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Sat, 9th Sep 2017
Carrizma @ Innisfail Brothers
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Brother's Leagues Club, Innisfail
Wed, 13th Sep 2017
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 14th Sep 2017
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 15th Sep 2017
Carrizma @ Mareeba RSL
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Mareeba RSL
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Townsville RSL'
Fri, 13th Oct 2017
Carrizma @ Townsville RSL
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
8:00PM Townsville RSL
Sat, 14th Oct 2017
Carrizma @ Townsville RSL
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
8:00PM Townsville RSL
Tue, 17th Oct 2017
Carrizma @ Townsville RSL
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
10:00AM Townsville RSL
   
Carrizma @ Townsville RSL
Map to Townsville RSL

 

Venue Information
Address: 139 Charters Towers Road Hermit Park QLD 4812,
Townsville, QLD,
More info on Townsville RSL
View Artists Profile
Carrizma
Join the discussion