This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Carrizma @ Townsville RSL

Venue: Townsville RSL

Artist: Carrizma

8:00pm Saturday 14th October 2017

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Carrizma @ Townsville RSL

Carrizma are spending another weekend down at Townsville perfroming at the RSL Club on Friday, Saturday nights and morning melodies on Tuesday.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Carrizma'
Fri, 22nd Jun 2018
Carrizma @ Atherton International
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Sat, 23rd Jun 2018
Carrizma @ Malanda Show Ball
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:30PM Malanda showgrounds
Fri, 20th Jul 2018
Carrizma @ Townsville RSL
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
8:00PM Townsville RSL
Sat, 21st Jul 2018
Carrizma @ Townsville RSL
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
8:00PM Townsville RSL
Tue, 24th Jul 2018
Carrizma @ Townsville RSL
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
10:00AM Townsville RSL
Thu, 26th Jul 2018
Carrizma @ Mareeba RSL
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
6:30PM Mareeba RSL
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Townsville RSL'
Fri, 12th Oct 2018
Carrizma @ Townsville RSL
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
8:00PM Townsville RSL
Sat, 13th Oct 2018
Carrizma @ Townsville RSL
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
8:00PM Townsville RSL
Tue, 16th Oct 2018
Carrizma @ Townsville RSL
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
10:00AM Townsville RSL
   
Carrizma @ Townsville RSL
Map to Townsville RSL

 

Venue Information
Address: 139 Charters Towers Road Hermit Park QLD 4812,
Townsville, QLD,
More info on Townsville RSL
View Artists Profile
Carrizma
Join the discussion