This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Carrizma@Townsville RSL

Venue: Townsville RSL

Artist: Carrizma

8:00pm Saturday 21st April 2018

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Carrizma@Townsville RSL

Carrizma wil be at Townsville RSL both Friday and Saturday nights.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Carrizma'
Fri, 27th Apr 2018
Carrizma@Atherton International
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Sat, 28th Apr 2018
Carrizma@Innisfail Brothers
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Brother's Leagues Club, Innisfail
Wed, 2nd May 2018
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 5th May 2018
Carrizma @Cairns Serbian Club
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Cairns Serbia Club
Fri, 11th May 2018
Carrizma @ Edge Hill Bowls Club
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
6:00PM Edge Hill Memorial Bowls Club
Sat, 12th May 2018
Carrizma@Innisfail Brothers
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Innisfail Leagues Club
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Townsville RSL'
Fri, 20th Jul 2018
Carrizma @ Townsville RSL
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
8:00PM Townsville RSL
Sat, 21st Jul 2018
Carrizma @ Townsville RSL
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
8:00PM Townsville RSL
Tue, 24th Jul 2018
Carrizma @ Townsville RSL
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
10:00AM Townsville RSL
Fri, 12th Oct 2018
Carrizma @ Townsville RSL
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
8:00PM Townsville RSL
Sat, 13th Oct 2018
Carrizma @ Townsville RSL
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
8:00PM Townsville RSL
Tue, 16th Oct 2018
Carrizma @ Townsville RSL
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
10:00AM Townsville RSL
Carrizma@Townsville RSL
Map to Townsville RSL

 

Venue Information
Address: 139 Charters Towers Road Hermit Park QLD 4812,
Townsville, QLD,
More info on Townsville RSL
View Artists Profile
Carrizma
Join the discussion