Cazalys Cairns

344 Mulgrave Road Westcourt Cairns

Live Performance Venue

Cazalys Cairns Social Club is home of Australian Football in Cairns. With a world-class sporting facility that has hosted national AFL games, Soccer games as well as International Cricket Matches, the clubs recent 6.5 million dollar renovations are completed offering a premier Club in Far North Queensland.

The new Cafe opens at 9am every morning with hot espresso, fresh juices and something from the selection of fresh cakes and pastries in the cafe cabinet. Or the Restaurant "Barassis", offers delicious meals 7 days a week, with Carvery from Wednesday through to Sunday Nights. Tuesday night is our Pizza and Pasta night and ala carte is available all week with friendly service and a warm welcome. Bookings are recommended.

The new state-of-the-art fully enclosed air-conditioned Kids playroom will keep the little ones entertained.

Our gaming lounge has 300 of the latest gaming machines, and the club offers keno and TAB facilities.

Cazalys Cairns proudly supports and offers FREE live local entertainment on Wednesday lunch and Friday and Saturday nights. Large special events are also hosted in the Allen Aylett Room.

The Sportsmans Bar opens out onto the Stadium Sports Deck, overlooking the AFL grounds and Stadium. The grounds are home of the Manunda Hawks, and seasonal matches can be caught on Saturdays. You can put a bet down in the Clubs Queensland awarded "Best TAB in Queensland 2009".

For more information on Activities and Entertainment, visit the cazalys website: www.cazalys.com.au or download the cazalys app.

Cazalys is conveniently located on Mulgrave Road; the main highway into Cairns City and only five minutes drive from the Cairns Esplanade.

Upcoming Live Performance events for this venue 'Cazalys Cairns'
Fri, 21st Jul 2017
Western Bulldogs Vs Goldcoast Suns AFL Game
theFacePaintersa ndBodyArtists.co m (Art Exhibition / Festivals / Children Family Entertainment)
10:00AM
Fri, 21st Jul 2017
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM
Sat, 22nd Jul 2017
Western Bulldogs Vs Goldcoast Suns AFL Game
theFacePaintersa ndBodyArtists.co m (Art Exhibition / Festivals / Children Family Entertainment)
1:00PM
Wed, 26th Jul 2017
Long lunch, good music with Out of the Blue
Out Of The Blue (Jazz , Latin, R&B, Easy Listening, Pop, Swing, Weddings, Corporate)
12:00PM
Thu, 27th Jul 2017
Out of the Blue entertain
Out Of The Blue (Jazz , Latin, R&B, Easy Listening, Pop, Swing, Weddings, Corporate)
6:30PM
Fri, 28th Jul 2017
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM
Sat, 29th Jul 2017
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM
Mon, 31st Jul 2017
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM
Wed, 2nd Aug 2017
Cazalys
Alchemy (Covers / Pop / Rock Duo)
12:00PM
Thu, 3rd Aug 2017
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM
Fri, 4th Aug 2017
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM
Sat, 5th Aug 2017
Live Music
Mojo (70's rock Band)
6:30PM
Wed, 9th Aug 2017
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM
Thu, 10th Aug 2017
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM
Fri, 11th Aug 2017
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM
Sat, 12th Aug 2017
Live Music - Drew McAllister
6:30PM
Sat, 12th Aug 2017
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM
Wed, 16th Aug 2017
Long lunch, good music
Out Of The Blue (Jazz , Latin, R&B, Easy Listening, Pop, Swing, Weddings, Corporate)
12:00PM
Thu, 17th Aug 2017
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM
Thu, 17th Aug 2017
Sydney Hotshots Secret Fantasies Ladies Night Show
Presented by: Teresa
Sydney Hotshots
8:00PM
Fri, 18th Aug 2017
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM
Sat, 19th Aug 2017
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM
Wed, 23rd Aug 2017
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM
Thu, 24th Aug 2017
Live Music
Big Jim
6:30PM
Fri, 25th Aug 2017
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM
Sat, 26th Aug 2017
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM
Wed, 30th Aug 2017
Long lunch, good music
Out Of The Blue (Jazz , Latin, R&B, Easy Listening, Pop, Swing, Weddings, Corporate)
12:00PM
Thu, 31st Aug 2017
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM
Fri, 1st Sep 2017
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM
Sat, 2nd Sep 2017
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM
Wed, 6th Sep 2017
Long lunch, good music
Out Of The Blue (Jazz , Latin, R&B, Easy Listening, Pop, Swing, Weddings, Corporate)
12:00PM
Thu, 7th Sep 2017
Live Music
Light & Shade (Funk / Acoustic / Top 40 Duo)
6:30PM
Fri, 8th Sep 2017
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM
Sat, 9th Sep 2017
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM
Wed, 13th Sep 2017
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM
Thu, 14th Sep 2017
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
6:30PM
Fri, 15th Sep 2017
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM
Sat, 16th Sep 2017
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM
Wed, 20th Sep 2017
Cazalys
Alchemy (Covers / Pop / Rock Duo)
12:00PM
Thu, 21st Sep 2017
Live Music
Light & Shade (Funk / Acoustic / Top 40 Duo)
6:30PM
Fri, 22nd Sep 2017
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM
Sat, 23rd Sep 2017
Live Music
Mojo (70's rock Band)
6:30PM
Wed, 27th Sep 2017
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM
Thu, 28th Sep 2017
Live Music
Alchemy (Covers / Pop / Rock Duo)
6:30PM
Fri, 29th Sep 2017
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM
Sat, 30th Sep 2017
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM
Sat, 30th Sep 2017
Elton John at Cazalys Stadium!
Elton John!!
7:30PM
Wed, 4th Oct 2017
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM
Thu, 5th Oct 2017
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM
Fri, 6th Oct 2017
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM
Sat, 7th Oct 2017
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM
Wed, 11th Oct 2017
Long lunch, good music
Out Of The Blue (Jazz , Latin, R&B, Easy Listening, Pop, Swing, Weddings, Corporate)
12:00PM
Thu, 12th Oct 2017
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM
Fri, 13th Oct 2017
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM
Sat, 14th Oct 2017
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM
Wed, 18th Oct 2017
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM
Thu, 19th Oct 2017
Live Music
Steve Williams (Acoustic / Pop / Folk Solo)
6:30PM
Fri, 20th Oct 2017
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM
Sat, 21st Oct 2017
Live Music
Mr Smith (Rock / Funk / Covers Band)
6:30PM
Wed, 25th Oct 2017
Cazalys
Alchemy (Covers / Pop / Rock Duo)
12:00PM
Thu, 26th Oct 2017
Out of the Blue entertain
Out Of The Blue (Jazz , Latin, R&B, Easy Listening, Pop, Swing, Weddings, Corporate)
6:30PM
Fri, 27th Oct 2017
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM
Sat, 28th Oct 2017
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM
Tue, 31st Oct 2017
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM
Wed, 1st Nov 2017
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM
Thu, 2nd Nov 2017
Live Music
Steve Rockman (Acoustic / Top 40 / Easy Listening Solo)
6:30PM
Fri, 3rd Nov 2017
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM
Sat, 4th Nov 2017
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM
Wed, 8th Nov 2017
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM
Thu, 9th Nov 2017
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM
Fri, 10th Nov 2017
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM
Sat, 11th Nov 2017
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM
Wed, 15th Nov 2017
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM
Thu, 16th Nov 2017
Out of the Blue entertain
Out Of The Blue (Jazz , Latin, R&B, Easy Listening, Pop, Swing, Weddings, Corporate)
6:30PM
Fri, 17th Nov 2017
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM
Sat, 18th Nov 2017
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM
Wed, 22nd Nov 2017
Cazalys
Alchemy (Covers / Pop / Rock Duo)
12:00PM
Thu, 23rd Nov 2017
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM
Fri, 24th Nov 2017
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM
Sat, 25th Nov 2017
Live Music
Mojo (70's rock Band)
6:30PM
Fri, 1st Dec 2017
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM
Sat, 2nd Dec 2017
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM
Wed, 6th Dec 2017
Long lunch, good music
Out Of The Blue (Jazz , Latin, R&B, Easy Listening, Pop, Swing, Weddings, Corporate)
12:00PM
Thu, 7th Dec 2017
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM
Fri, 8th Dec 2017
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM
Sat, 9th Dec 2017
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM
Tue, 12th Dec 2017
SANTAS SACK PROMOTION @ CAZALYS
Out Of The Blue (Jazz , Latin, R&B, Easy Listening, Pop, Swing, Weddings, Corporate)
6:00PM
Wed, 13th Dec 2017
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM
Thu, 14th Dec 2017
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM
Fri, 15th Dec 2017
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM
Sat, 16th Dec 2017
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM
Wed, 20th Dec 2017
Cazalys
Alchemy (Covers / Pop / Rock Duo)
12:00PM
Thu, 21st Dec 2017
Live Music
Steve Rockman (Acoustic / Top 40 / Easy Listening Solo)
6:30PM
Fri, 22nd Dec 2017
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM
Sat, 23rd Dec 2017
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM
Wed, 27th Dec 2017
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM
Thu, 28th Dec 2017
Cazalys
Alchemy (Covers / Pop / Rock Duo)
6:00PM
Fri, 29th Dec 2017
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM
Sat, 30th Dec 2017
Live Music
Mr Smith (Rock / Funk / Covers Band)
6:30PM
Cazalys Cairns
More photos
Cazalys Cairns Cazalys Cairns Cazalys Cairns Cazalys Cairns Cazalys Cairns
Map to this venue

View Larger Map
For booking or enquiries please contact Cazalys Cairns
Manager:Contact Reception
Email:Email this venue
Phone: Call this venue
Connect with Cazalys Cairns
  
View this artists Twitter siteView this venues website
  
Venue Information
Address: 344 Mulgrave Road, Westcourt,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
Opening Times: 7 Days 9:00am till 4:00am
Type of food (if any): A la carte meals with specials available every day. All kids meals are $8 with free dessert.

MONDAYS: Roast & Toast - Roast Meal & Glass of wine for $11.50.
TUESDAYS: Pizza & Pasta Night - buffet from $12.90. Wednesday 3 course Members Lunch for $12.
Liquor License: Yes
Wheelchair Access: Yes
Join the discussion