Cazalys Cairns

344 Mulgrave Road Westcourt Cairns

Live Performance Venue

Cazalys Cairns Social Club is home of Australian Football in Cairns. With a world-class sporting facility that has hosted national AFL games, Soccer games as well as International Cricket Matches, the clubs recent 6.5 million dollar renovations are completed offering a premier Club in Far North Queensland.

The new Cafe opens at 9am every morning with hot espresso, fresh juices and something from the selection of fresh cakes and pastries in the cafe cabinet. Or the Restaurant "Barassis", offers delicious meals 7 days a week, with Carvery from Wednesday through to Sunday Nights. Tuesday night is our Pizza and Pasta night and ala carte is available all week with friendly service and a warm welcome. Bookings are recommended.

The new state-of-the-art fully enclosed air-conditioned Kids playroom will keep the little ones entertained.

Our gaming lounge has 300 of the latest gaming machines, and the club offers keno and TAB facilities.

Cazalys Cairns proudly supports and offers FREE live local entertainment on Wednesday lunch and Friday and Saturday nights. Large special events are also hosted in the Allen Aylett Room.

The Sportsmans Bar opens out onto the Stadium Sports Deck, overlooking the AFL grounds and Stadium. The grounds are home of the Manunda Hawks, and seasonal matches can be caught on Saturdays. You can put a bet down in the Clubs Queensland awarded "Best TAB in Queensland 2009".

For more information on Activities and Entertainment, visit the cazalys website: www.cazalys.com.au or download the cazalys app.

Cazalys is conveniently located on Mulgrave Road; the main highway into Cairns City and only five minutes drive from the Cairns Esplanade.

Upcoming Live Performance events for this venue 'Cazalys Cairns'
Wed, 31st May 2017
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM
Thu, 1st Jun 2017
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM
Fri, 2nd Jun 2017
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM
Sat, 3rd Jun 2017
MOJO rocks Cazalys
Mojo (70's rock Band)
6:30PM
Wed, 7th Jun 2017
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM
Thu, 8th Jun 2017
Live Music
Mr Smith (Rock / Funk / Covers Band)
6:30PM
Fri, 9th Jun 2017
4 IN A GROOVE
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM
Sat, 10th Jun 2017
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM
Wed, 14th Jun 2017
Live Music
Alchemy (Covers / Pop / Rock Duo)
12:00PM
Thu, 15th Jun 2017
Live Music
Steve Rockman (Acoustic / Top 40 / Easy Listening Solo)
6:30PM
Fri, 16th Jun 2017
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM
Sat, 17th Jun 2017
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM
Wed, 21st Jun 2017
Long lunch, great music.
Out Of The Blue (Jazz , Latin, R&B, Easy Listening, Pop, Swing, Weddings, Corporate)
12:00PM
Thu, 22nd Jun 2017
Live Music
Out Of The Blue (Jazz , Latin, R&B, Easy Listening, Pop, Swing, Weddings, Corporate)
6:30PM
Fri, 23rd Jun 2017
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM
Sat, 24th Jun 2017
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM
Wed, 28th Jun 2017
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM
Thu, 29th Jun 2017
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM
Fri, 30th Jun 2017
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM
Sat, 1st Jul 2017
MOJO rocks Cazalys - Seventies style
Mojo (70's rock Band)
6:30PM
Wed, 5th Jul 2017
Live Music - Phil King
12:00PM
Thu, 6th Jul 2017
Live Music
Steve Rockman (Acoustic / Top 40 / Easy Listening Solo)
6:30PM
Fri, 7th Jul 2017
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM
Sat, 8th Jul 2017
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM
Wed, 12th Jul 2017
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM
Thu, 13th Jul 2017
Live Music
Mr Smith (Rock / Funk / Covers Band)
6:30PM
Fri, 14th Jul 2017
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM
Sat, 15th Jul 2017
4 IN A GROOVE
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM
Sat, 15th Jul 2017
Live Music
4 In a Groove
6:30PM
Wed, 19th Jul 2017
Live Music - Alchemy
12:00PM
Thu, 20th Jul 2017
Live Music
Steve Williams (Acoustic / Pop / Folk Solo)
6:30PM
Fri, 21st Jul 2017
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM
Wed, 26th Jul 2017
Live Music
6:30PM
Thu, 27th Jul 2017
Live Music
Out Of The Blue (Jazz , Latin, R&B, Easy Listening, Pop, Swing, Weddings, Corporate)
6:30PM
Fri, 28th Jul 2017
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM
Sat, 29th Jul 2017
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM
Mon, 31st Jul 2017
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM
Mon, 31st Jul 2017
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM
Wed, 13th Sep 2017
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM
Thu, 14th Sep 2017
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
6:30PM
Sat, 30th Sep 2017
Elton John at Cazalys Stadium!
Elton John!!
7:30PM
Wed, 4th Oct 2017
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM
Wed, 1st Nov 2017
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM
Cazalys Cairns
More photos
Cazalys Cairns Cazalys Cairns Cazalys Cairns Cazalys Cairns Cazalys Cairns
Map to this venue

View Larger Map
For booking or enquiries please contact Cazalys Cairns
Manager:Contact Reception
Email:Email this venue
Phone: Call this venue
Connect with Cazalys Cairns
  
View this artists Twitter siteView this venues website
  
Venue Information
Address: 344 Mulgrave Road, Westcourt,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
Opening Times: 7 Days 9:00am till 4:00am
Type of food (if any): A la carte meals with specials available every day. All kids meals are $8 with free dessert.

MONDAYS: Roast & Toast - Roast Meal & Glass of wine for $11.50.
TUESDAYS: Pizza & Pasta Night - buffet from $12.90. Wednesday 3 course Members Lunch for $12.
Liquor License: Yes
Wheelchair Access: Yes
Join the discussion