This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Cazalys

Venue: Cazalys Cairns

Artist: Alchemy

12:00pm Wednesday 19th July 2017

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Cazalys

A wide variety of hits & memories. Something for everyone.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Alchemy'
Sun, 24th Sep 2017
Sunday sesh
Alchemy (Covers / Pop / Rock Duo)
5:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Thu, 28th Sep 2017
Live Music
Alchemy (Covers / Pop / Rock Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sun, 1st Oct 2017
Sunday sesh
Alchemy (Covers / Pop / Rock Duo)
5:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Wed, 25th Oct 2017
Cazalys
Alchemy (Covers / Pop / Rock Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 11th Nov 2017
Saturday night
Alchemy (Covers / Pop / Rock Duo)
6:00PM Fuller Sports Club, Edmonton
Wed, 22nd Nov 2017
Cazalys
Alchemy (Covers / Pop / Rock Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Cazalys Cairns'
Wed, 27th Sep 2017
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 29th Sep 2017
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 30th Sep 2017
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 30th Sep 2017
Elton John at Cazalys Stadium!
Elton John!!
7:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 4th Oct 2017
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 5th Oct 2017
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 6th Oct 2017
Light The Night - Leukaemia Foundation
Barbary Coasters (Tropical Rock / Covers / Folk Duo)
5:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 6th Oct 2017
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 7th Oct 2017
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 11th Oct 2017
Long lunch, good music
Out Of The Blue (Jazz , Latin, R&B, Easy Listening, Pop, Swing, Weddings, Corporate)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 12th Oct 2017
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 13th Oct 2017
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 14th Oct 2017
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 18th Oct 2017
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 19th Oct 2017
Live Music
Steve Williams (Acoustic / Pop / Folk Solo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 20th Oct 2017
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 21st Oct 2017
Live Music
Mr Smith (Rock / Funk / Covers Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 26th Oct 2017
Out of the Blue entertain
Out Of The Blue (Jazz , Latin, R&B, Easy Listening, Pop, Swing, Weddings, Corporate)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 27th Oct 2017
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 28th Oct 2017
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Tue, 31st Oct 2017
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 1st Nov 2017
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 2nd Nov 2017
Live Music
Steve Rockman (Acoustic / Top 40 / Easy Listening Solo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 3rd Nov 2017
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 4th Nov 2017
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 8th Nov 2017
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 9th Nov 2017
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 10th Nov 2017
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 11th Nov 2017
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 15th Nov 2017
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 16th Nov 2017
Out of the Blue entertain
Out Of The Blue (Jazz , Latin, R&B, Easy Listening, Pop, Swing, Weddings, Corporate)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 17th Nov 2017
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 18th Nov 2017
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 23rd Nov 2017
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 24th Nov 2017
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 25th Nov 2017
Live Music
Mojo (70's rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 1st Dec 2017
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 2nd Dec 2017
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 6th Dec 2017
Long lunch, good music
Out Of The Blue (Jazz , Latin, R&B, Easy Listening, Pop, Swing, Weddings, Corporate)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 7th Dec 2017
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 8th Dec 2017
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 9th Dec 2017
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Tue, 12th Dec 2017
SANTAS SACK PROMOTION @ CAZALYS
Out Of The Blue (Jazz , Latin, R&B, Easy Listening, Pop, Swing, Weddings, Corporate)
6:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 13th Dec 2017
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 14th Dec 2017
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 15th Dec 2017
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 16th Dec 2017
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 20th Dec 2017
Cazalys
Alchemy (Covers / Pop / Rock Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 21st Dec 2017
Live Music
Steve Rockman (Acoustic / Top 40 / Easy Listening Solo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 22nd Dec 2017
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 23rd Dec 2017
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 27th Dec 2017
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 28th Dec 2017
Cazalys
Alchemy (Covers / Pop / Rock Duo)
6:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 29th Dec 2017
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 30th Dec 2017
Live Music
Mr Smith (Rock / Funk / Covers Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sun, 16th Sep 2018
AFL Cairns Grandfinals
theFacePaintersa ndBodyArtists.co m (Art Exhibition / Festivals / Children Family Entertainment)
1:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Cazalys
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
Address: 344 Mulgrave Road, Westcourt,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Cazalys Cairns
View Artists Profile
Alchemy
Join the discussion