This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

CLAIRE DAVIES LIVE@THECASINO

Venue: BAR36

Artist: CLAIRE DAVIES BAND

8:00pm Wednesday 26th April 2017

Email this event to a friend

CLAIRE DAVIES LIVE@THECASINO

SOOTHING SOUNDS & VOCALS DIRECT FROM BRISVEGAS

Other upcoming events for this venue 'BAR36'
Tue, 26th Jun 2018
BAR36 Duo
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots solo/duo/trio)
7:00PM BAR36
Thu, 28th Jun 2018
KAWEYOVA LIVE @ THE CASINO
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
8:00PM BAR36
Tue, 3rd Jul 2018
BAR36 Duo
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots solo/duo/trio)
7:00PM BAR36
Thu, 5th Jul 2018
KAWEYOVA LIVE @ THE CASINO
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
8:00PM BAR36
Tue, 10th Jul 2018
BAR36 Duo
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots solo/duo/trio)
7:00PM BAR36
Thu, 12th Jul 2018
KAWEYOVA LIVE @ THE CASINO
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
8:00PM BAR36
Tue, 17th Jul 2018
BAR36 Duo
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots solo/duo/trio)
7:00PM BAR36
Tue, 24th Jul 2018
BAR36 Duo
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots solo/duo/trio)
7:00PM BAR36
Tue, 31st Jul 2018
BAR36 Duo
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots solo/duo/trio)
7:00PM BAR36
Thu, 2nd Aug 2018
KAWEYOVA LIVE @ THE CASINO
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
8:00PM BAR36
Tue, 7th Aug 2018
BAR36 Duo
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots solo/duo/trio)
7:00PM BAR36
Tue, 14th Aug 2018
BAR36 Duo
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots solo/duo/trio)
7:00PM BAR36
Tue, 21st Aug 2018
BAR36 Duo
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots solo/duo/trio)
7:00PM BAR36
Thu, 23rd Aug 2018
KAWEYOVA LIVE @ THE CASINO
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
8:00PM BAR36
CLAIRE DAVIES LIVE@THECASINO
Map to BAR36

 

Venue Information
Address: 35 - 41 Wharf Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on BAR36
Join the discussion