This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Classical Sunset Series

Venue: Cairns Colonial Club

4:00pm Sunday 21st May 2017

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

Classical Sunset Series

In the first Classical Sunset Concert for 2017 Cairns' own chamber music ensemble the North Queensland Chamber Players will be joined by two popular guest performers:
Joanne Wright (soprano) and Fiona Hamill (clarinet).
Their artistic performances will be complemented by one of the most universally well known and popular string quartets - Dvorak's American Quartet. The concert - to be held in the Cairns Colonial Club's elegant Lockhart rooms - will be a highlight of the Cairns Classical music calendar - an event not to be missed!

Other upcoming events available at TicketLINK
Fri, 22nd Sep 2017
Ajak Kwai (Sudan)
6:30PM
Fri, 22nd Sep 2017
Avenue Q
8:00PM
Sat, 23rd Sep 2017
Illumination 2017
7:00PM
Sat, 23rd Sep 2017
Avenue Q
8:00PM
Sun, 24th Sep 2017
Avenue Q
8:00PM
Wed, 27th Sep 2017
Avenue Q
8:00PM
Thu, 28th Sep 2017
Sydney Comedy Festival 2017
7:30PM
Fri, 29th Sep 2017
Ngaiire
7:30PM
Fri, 29th Sep 2017
Avenue Q
8:00PM
Sat, 30th Sep 2017
Avenue Q
2:00PM
Sun, 1st Oct 2017
Avenue Q
5:00PM
Fri, 6th Oct 2017
The Ollie McGill Trio
6:30PM
Fri, 6th Oct 2017
Last Cab to Darwin
8:00PM
Sat, 7th Oct 2017
Last Cab to Darwin
8:00PM
Mon, 9th Oct 2017
Last Cab to Darwin
8:00PM
Tue, 10th Oct 2017
Last Cab to Darwin
8:00PM
Wed, 11th Oct 2017
Last Cab to Darwin
8:00PM
Thu, 12th Oct 2017
Last Cab to Darwin
8:00PM
Fri, 13th Oct 2017
Gondwana Choirs and Vienna Boys' Choir
7:00PM
Fri, 13th Oct 2017
Last Cab to Darwin
8:00PM
Sat, 14th Oct 2017
Meg Mac - Low Blows Tour
7:30PM
Sat, 14th Oct 2017
Last Cab to Darwin
8:00PM
Sat, 21st Oct 2017
The Glenn Miller Orchestra - Dance By Twilight 75th Anniversary Tour
7:00PM
Sat, 21st Oct 2017
Havana Meets Kingston - Sound System
7:30PM
Wed, 25th Oct 2017
Tanks Round Cinema: Mountain
7:30PM
Fri, 3rd Nov 2017
Kasey Chambers Dragonfly Tour
7:30PM
Tue, 7th Nov 2017
Paul Kelly Life is Fine Tour 2017
7:30PM
Mon, 13th Nov 2017
Morning Melodies - Vov Dylan, The Violinist
10:00AM
Mon, 13th Nov 2017
Morning Melodies - Vov Dylan, The Violinist
1:30PM
Sat, 2nd Dec 2017
Josh Pyke 10 Years of Memories and Dust Regional Tour 2017
7:00PM
Fri, 8th Dec 2017
Robin Hood & His Merry Men: The Musical
7:00PM
Sat, 9th Dec 2017
Robin Hood & His Merry Men: The Musical
7:00PM
Classical Sunset Series
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
More info on Cairns Colonial Club
View Promoters Profile
ticketLiNK
Join the discussion