This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Classical Sunset Series

Venue: Cairns Colonial Club

4:00pm Sunday 21st May 2017

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

Classical Sunset Series

In the first Classical Sunset Concert for 2017 Cairns' own chamber music ensemble the North Queensland Chamber Players will be joined by two popular guest performers:
Joanne Wright (soprano) and Fiona Hamill (clarinet).
Their artistic performances will be complemented by one of the most universally well known and popular string quartets - Dvorak's American Quartet. The concert - to be held in the Cairns Colonial Club's elegant Lockhart rooms - will be a highlight of the Cairns Classical music calendar - an event not to be missed!

Other upcoming events available at TicketLINK
Sat, 30th Jun 2018
PROM NIGHT
7:00PM
Sat, 7th Jul 2018
SWAN LAKE
7:30PM
Wed, 25th Jul 2018
TANKS ROUND CINEMA - HOW THEY GOT OVER
7:30PM
Fri, 27th Jul 2018
THE PHONY AWARDS THEATRE RESTAURANT
6:45PM
Sat, 28th Jul 2018
THE PHONY AWARDS THEATRE RESTAURANT
6:45PM
Tue, 31st Jul 2018
THE VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR SHOW
10:00AM
Tue, 31st Jul 2018
THE VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR SHOW
1:00PM
Tue, 31st Jul 2018
THE VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR SHOW
6:00PM
Fri, 3rd Aug 2018
THE PHONY AWARDS THEATRE RESTAURANT
6:45PM
Sat, 4th Aug 2018
THE PHONY AWARDS THEATRE RESTAURANT
6:45PM
Fri, 10th Aug 2018
THE PHONY AWARDS THEATRE RESTAURANT
6:45PM
Sat, 11th Aug 2018
THE PHONY AWARDS THEATRE RESTAURANT
6:45PM
Mon, 13th Aug 2018
JUST A COUPLE OF SONG AND DANCE MEN
10:30AM
Mon, 13th Aug 2018
JUST A COUPLE OF SONG AND DANCE MEN
1:30PM
Fri, 14th Sep 2018
FRANKENSTEIN
7:00PM
Sat, 15th Sep 2018
FRANKENSTEIN
7:00PM
Fri, 7th Dec 2018
TREASURE ISLAND
7:00PM
Sat, 8th Dec 2018
TREASURE ISLAND
7:00PM
Classical Sunset Series
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
More info on Cairns Colonial Club
View Promoters Profile
Ticketlink
Join the discussion