This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Conspiracy The Show

Venue: Cairns Dinner Theatre

11:00am Saturday 21st April 2018

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

Conspiracy The Show

“Conspiracy The Show,” is Adventure Theater that happens in the real world. The day before your adventure begins you’ll receive an anonymous phone call telling you where to meet the next day.
When you arrive at the designated location, the adventure begins. By interacting with live actors throughout your experience, you’ll be guided through the city with clues, mind games and puzzles to solve a crime.
Put all the clues together correctly and help put the murderer behind bars.

Receive 2 drinks & lite snacks along the way to keep your detective skills sharp. You’ll need to stay alert because everyone you meet could be part of THE CONSPIRACY!
Operating every Saturday afternoon with 4 adventures available daily.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Cairns Dinner Theatre'
Fri, 27th Apr 2018
PROM NIGHT
Cairns Dinner Theatre
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 28th Apr 2018
Conspiracy The Show
11:00AM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 28th Apr 2018
Comedian Ben McCarthy
Ben McCarthy
7:30PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Tue, 1st May 2018
Laughing Heart Comedy
Peter James
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 4th May 2018
Dinner with Elton
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 4th May 2018
DINNER WITH ELTON
Elton Jack AKA Lance Strauss
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 5th May 2018
Conspiracy The Show
11:00AM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 5th May 2018
Dinner with Elton
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 5th May 2018
DINNER WITH ELTON
Elton Jack AKA Lance Strauss
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Tue, 8th May 2018
Laughing Heart Comedy
Peter James
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 10th May 2018
Club Gotham
The Just Ass League
7:30PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 11th May 2018
Club Gotham
The Just Ass League
7:30PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 12th May 2018
Conspiracy The Show
11:00AM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 12th May 2018
Club Gotham
The Just Ass League
7:30PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Tue, 15th May 2018
Laughing Heart Comedy
Peter James
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 19th May 2018
Conspiracy The Show
11:00AM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 19th May 2018
Peter Williams Medium Live
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 26th May 2018
Conspiracy The Show
11:00AM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 26th May 2018
PROM NIGHT
Cairns Dinner Theatre
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 16th Jun 2018
Sydney Hotshots
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 22nd Jun 2018
Faulty Towers The Dining Experience
7:30PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 23rd Jun 2018
Faulty Towers The Dining Experience
7:30PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 30th Jun 2018
PROM NIGHT
Cairns Dinner Theatre
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 12th Jul 2018
Tease in the Tropics
7:30PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 13th Jul 2018
Tease in the Tropics
7:30PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 14th Jul 2018
Tease in the Tropics
7:30PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Mon, 24th Sep 2018
Menopause The Musical
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Tue, 25th Sep 2018
Menopause The Musical
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Wed, 26th Sep 2018
Menopause The Musical
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 27th Sep 2018
Menopause The Musical
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 28th Sep 2018
Menopause The Musical
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 29th Sep 2018
Menopause The Musical
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 4th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 5th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 6th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 11th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 12th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 13th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 18th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 19th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 20th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 25th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 26th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 27th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Conspiracy The Show
Map to Cairns Dinner Theatre

 

Venue Information
Address: 35/41 Wharf St, Cairns,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Cairns Dinner Theatre
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Join the discussion