This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Conversations at the Conservatory Bar.

Venue:

Artist: Blue Reed

7:30pm Saturday 16th September 2017

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Conversations at the Conservatory Bar.

Blue Reed play the Conservatory Bar on Lake St , swing , gypsy swing and good old fashion music before TV .

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Blue Reed'
Fri, 29th Sep 2017
Wobbly Crik
Blue Reed (Gypsy / Swing / Jazz Band)
1:45PM Wallaby Creek Fesitval, Home Rule
Sat, 30th Sep 2017
Wobbly Crik
Blue Reed (Gypsy / Swing / Jazz Band)
3:00PM Wallaby Creek Fesitval, Home Rule
Sun, 1st Oct 2017
Wobbly Crik Work Shop Fun
Blue Reed (Gypsy / Swing / Jazz Band)
12:00PM Wallaby Creek Fesitval, Home Rule
Sun, 8th Oct 2017
Sunday Swing
Blue Reed (Gypsy / Swing / Jazz Band)
2:00PM Ochre
Sun, 15th Oct 2017
Sundaze
Blue Reed (Gypsy / Swing / Jazz Band)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Sat, 21st Oct 2017
Conversations at the Conservatory Bar.
Blue Reed (Gypsy / Swing / Jazz Band)
7:30PM
Other upcoming events for this venue ''
Sun, 24th Sep 2017
Lisa & Kimberley @ Cairns RSL
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
1:00PM
Sun, 8th Oct 2017
The Taste perform at Reef Feast (Palm Cove QLD)
The Taste (HipHop / Funk / Rock Band)
11:00AM
Sat, 28th Oct 2017
The Taste at Original Saturdays (Airlie Beach QLD)
The Taste (HipHop / Funk / Rock Band)
5:00PM
Sat, 25th Nov 2017
Ergon Energy Corporate event.
Out Of The Blue (Jazz , Latin, R&B, Easy Listening, Pop, Swing, Weddings, Corporate)
7:00PM
Conversations at the Conservatory Bar.

 

View Artists Profile
Blue Reed
Join the discussion