This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Cotton Club Live Acoustic

Venue: The Cotton Club

Artist: Bobby Maguire

5:00pm Thursday 17th May 2018

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Cotton Club Live Acoustic

Thursday night music at The Cotton Club! Grab a drink, a friend and enjoy the tunes. Classics through to new releases, with a sprinkling of originals. This is paradise!

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Bobby Maguire'
Sun, 27th May 2018
QT Sunday Session
Bobby Maguire (Pop / Rock / Acoustic Solo)
1:00PM QT Resort Port Douglas
Sat, 2nd Jun 2018
Saturday Night Live!
Bobby Maguire (Pop / Rock / Acoustic Solo)
5:00PM The Cotton Club
Thu, 7th Jun 2018
Iron Bar
Bobby Maguire (Pop / Rock / Acoustic Solo)
11:00PM Iron Bar, Port Douglas
Thu, 21st Jun 2018
Iron Bar
Bobby Maguire (Pop / Rock / Acoustic Solo)
11:00PM Iron Bar, Port Douglas
Fri, 22nd Jun 2018
Acoustic Sessions - Bobby Maguire
Bobby Maguire (Pop / Rock / Acoustic Solo)
5:00PM Pullman Cairns International
Fri, 22nd Jun 2018
Pullman Cairns International
Bobby Maguire (Pop / Rock / Acoustic Solo)
5:00PM Pullman Cairns International
Other upcoming events for this venue 'The Cotton Club'
Wed, 13th Jun 2018
KAWEYOVA DUO LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
5:00PM The Cotton Club
Tue, 26th Jun 2018
KAWEYOVA DUO LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
5:00PM The Cotton Club
Fri, 29th Jun 2018
The Cotton Club
Bobby Maguire (Pop / Rock / Acoustic Solo)
5:00PM The Cotton Club
Sat, 14th Jul 2018
KAWEYOVA DUO LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
5:00PM The Cotton Club
Sun, 22nd Jul 2018
KAWEYOVA DUO LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
5:00PM The Cotton Club
Wed, 1st Aug 2018
KAWEYOVA DUO LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
5:00PM The Cotton Club
Cotton Club Live Acoustic
Map to The Cotton Club

 

Venue Information
Address: 24 Shields Street,
Cairns, QLD,
More info on The Cotton Club
View Artists Profile
Bobby Maguire
Join the discussion