This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Courthouse Goats

Venue: Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas

Artist: Hillbilly Goats

7:30pm Thursday 5th July 2012

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Courthouse Goats

4 goats gettin their groove on in Port Douglas - come along and check it out!

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Hillbilly Goats'
Sat, 14th May 2016
Herberton Pioneer Weekend
Hillbilly Goats (Old Time Blues & Roots / Folk / Hillbilly Band)
10:00AM Herberton Historic Village
Sun, 15th May 2016
Herberton Pioneer Weekend
Hillbilly Goats (Old Time Blues & Roots / Folk / Hillbilly Band)
10:00AM Herberton Historic Village
Sun, 22nd May 2016
Yorkeys Knob
Hillbilly Goats (Old Time Blues & Roots / Folk / Hillbilly Band)
1:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Fri, 12th Aug 2016
Black Mountain Unplugged
Hillbilly Goats (Old Time Blues & Roots / Folk / Hillbilly Band)
7:00PM Black Mountain Unplugged
Sun, 14th Aug 2016
Black Mountain Unplugged
Hillbilly Goats (Old Time Blues & Roots / Folk / Hillbilly Band)
10:00AM Black Mountain Unplugged
Sun, 14th Aug 2016
Black Mountain Unplugged
Hillbilly Goats (Old Time Blues & Roots / Folk / Hillbilly Band)
6:30PM Black Mountain Unplugged
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas'
Thu, 25th Feb 2016
OMB duo
Omid Master (Acoustic / Folk / Pop Solo artist and band)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Fri, 4th Mar 2016
Lady Valiant Live
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Sat, 9th Apr 2016
Lady Valiant Live
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Sun, 10th Apr 2016
OMB duo
Omid Master (Acoustic / Folk / Pop Solo artist and band)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Wed, 20th Apr 2016
Lady Valiant Live
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Fri, 29th Apr 2016
OM duo
Omid Master (Acoustic / Folk / Pop Solo artist and band)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Fri, 13th May 2016
OM duo
Omid Master (Acoustic / Folk / Pop Solo artist and band)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Thu, 9th Jun 2016
Lady Valiant Live
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Sat, 11th Jun 2016
Omid Master duo
Omid Master (Acoustic / Folk / Pop Solo artist and band)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Fri, 17th Jun 2016
Lady Valiant Live
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Wed, 22nd Jun 2016
OMB trio at Court House
Omid Master (Acoustic / Folk / Pop Solo artist and band)
7:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Thu, 30th Jun 2016
Lady Valiant Live
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Fri, 1st Jul 2016
Lady Valiant Live
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Sun, 3rd Jul 2016
OM duo
Omid Master (Acoustic / Folk / Pop Solo artist and band)
6:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Wed, 13th Jul 2016
Lady Valiant Live
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Thu, 14th Jul 2016
Duo live
Omid Master (Acoustic / Folk / Pop Solo artist and band)
7:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Fri, 29th Jul 2016
OM duo
Omid Master (Acoustic / Folk / Pop Solo artist and band)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Sun, 31st Jul 2016
Lady Valiant Live
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Courthouse Goats
Map to Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas

 

Venue Information
Address: cnr Macrossan and Wharf St,
Port Douglas, QLD, 4877
More info on Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
View Artists Profile
Hillbilly Goats
Join the discussion