This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Courthouse Goats

Venue: Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas

Artist: Hillbilly Goats

7:30pm Thursday 5th July 2012

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Courthouse Goats

4 goats gettin their groove on in Port Douglas - come along and check it out!

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas'
Thu, 8th Dec 2016
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Wed, 4th Jan 2017
Lady Valiant Live @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Sun, 8th Jan 2017
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Fri, 3rd Feb 2017
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Thu, 16th Feb 2017
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Sat, 25th Feb 2017
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Sun, 5th Mar 2017
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Thu, 16th Mar 2017
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Fri, 31st Mar 2017
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Sat, 8th Apr 2017
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Thu, 20th Apr 2017
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Fri, 5th May 2017
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Wed, 17th May 2017
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Sun, 21st May 2017
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
6:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Thu, 1st Jun 2017
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Wed, 21st Jun 2017
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Wed, 21st Jun 2017
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
   
Courthouse Goats
Map to Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas

 

Venue Information
Address: cnr Macrossan and Wharf St,
Port Douglas, QLD, 4877
More info on Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
View Artists Profile
Hillbilly Goats
Join the discussion