This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Courthouse Goats

Venue: Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas

Artist: Hillbilly Goats (Old Time Blues & Roots/Bluegrass/Hillbilly Band)

7:30pm Thursday 5th July 2012

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

4 goats gettin their groove on in Port Douglas - come along and check it out!

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Hillbilly Goats'
Wed, 16th Apr 2014
Uplate TANK4 after Steve Earle
Hillbilly Goats (Old Time Blues & Roots / Bluegrass / Hillbilly Band)
10:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 19th Apr 2014
Easter in Irvinebank
Hillbilly Goats (Old Time Blues & Roots / Bluegrass / Hillbilly Band)
7:00PM Irvinebank Hotel
Sun, 20th Apr 2014
Easter Recovery SHow
Hillbilly Goats (Old Time Blues & Roots / Bluegrass / Hillbilly Band)
10:30AM Irvinebank Hotel
Sat, 26th Apr 2014
Goats do Townsville
Hillbilly Goats (Old Time Blues & Roots / Bluegrass / Hillbilly Band)
8:00PM Townsville RSL
Tue, 29th Apr 2014
Airlie Beach Goats
Hillbilly Goats (Old Time Blues & Roots / Bluegrass / Hillbilly Band)
8:00PM KC's - Airlie Beach
Wed, 30th Apr 2014
Airlie Beach
Hillbilly Goats (Old Time Blues & Roots / Bluegrass / Hillbilly Band)
8:00PM KC's - Airlie Beach
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas'
Sun, 20th Apr 2014
SAX MAN
SAX MAN Troy Stevens (Sax Classics, Easy Listening, Swing, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Covers Solo)
12:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Sun, 20th Apr 2014
Hot Cross Fun
CLARKETOWN ENTERTAINMENT (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Swing Band)
5:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Thu, 24th Apr 2014
SAXY FINGERS
SAX MAN Troy Stevens (Sax Classics, Easy Listening, Swing, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Covers Solo)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Sun, 27th Apr 2014
SAX MAN
SAX MAN Troy Stevens (Sax Classics, Easy Listening, Swing, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Covers Solo)
12:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Fri, 2nd May 2014
Friday Nite Live
CLARKETOWN ENTERTAINMENT (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Swing Band)
7:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Sun, 4th May 2014
SAX MAN
SAX MAN Troy Stevens (Sax Classics, Easy Listening, Swing, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Covers Solo)
12:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Sun, 18th May 2014
Port Douglas Goats
Hillbilly Goats (Old Time Blues & Roots / Bluegrass / Hillbilly Band)
5:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Sun, 1st Jun 2014
Port Douglas Goats
Hillbilly Goats (Old Time Blues & Roots / Bluegrass / Hillbilly Band)
5:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Fri, 20th Jun 2014
Friday Nite Live
CLARKETOWN ENTERTAINMENT (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Swing Band)
7:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Sun, 22nd Jun 2014
Sunday Sesh in Port.
CLARKETOWN ENTERTAINMENT (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Swing Band)
5:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Fri, 27th Jun 2014
Port Douglas Goats
Hillbilly Goats (Old Time Blues & Roots / Bluegrass / Hillbilly Band)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Fri, 4th Jul 2014
Port Douglas
Hillbilly Goats (Old Time Blues & Roots / Bluegrass / Hillbilly Band)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Sun, 13th Jul 2014
Port Douglas
Hillbilly Goats (Old Time Blues & Roots / Bluegrass / Hillbilly Band)
5:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Sun, 20th Jul 2014
Port Douglas
Hillbilly Goats (Old Time Blues & Roots / Bluegrass / Hillbilly Band)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Sun, 27th Jul 2014
Port Douglas
Hillbilly Goats (Old Time Blues & Roots / Bluegrass / Hillbilly Band)
5:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Fri, 12th Sep 2014
Port Douglas
Hillbilly Goats (Old Time Blues & Roots / Bluegrass / Hillbilly Band)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Fri, 21st Nov 2014
Port Douglas
Hillbilly Goats (Old Time Blues & Roots / Bluegrass / Hillbilly Band)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Fri, 28th Nov 2014
Port Douglas
Hillbilly Goats (Old Time Blues & Roots / Bluegrass / Hillbilly Band)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Fri, 5th Dec 2014
Port Douglas
Hillbilly Goats (Old Time Blues & Roots / Bluegrass / Hillbilly Band)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Sun, 7th Dec 2014
Port Douglas
Hillbilly Goats (Old Time Blues & Roots / Bluegrass / Hillbilly Band)
5:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Courthouse Goats
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
Address: Wharf St,
Port Douglas, QLD, 4877
More info on Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
View Artists Profile
Hillbilly Goats
Join the discussion