This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Courthouse Goats

Venue: Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas

Artist: Hillbilly Goats

7:30pm Thursday 5th July 2012

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Courthouse Goats

4 goats gettin their groove on in Port Douglas - come along and check it out!

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas'
Wed, 25th Oct 2017
Live Acoustic
Ray Danes (Acoustic / Easy Listening / Indie Solo)
7:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Sun, 29th Oct 2017
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
6:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Fri, 3rd Nov 2017
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Fri, 10th Nov 2017
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Sun, 19th Nov 2017
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
6:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Fri, 1st Dec 2017
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Sun, 17th Dec 2017
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
6:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Fri, 22nd Dec 2017
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Wed, 3rd Jan 2018
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Thu, 4th Jan 2018
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Thu, 11th Jan 2018
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Sat, 3rd Feb 2018
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Fri, 16th Feb 2018
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Thu, 22nd Mar 2018
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Wed, 28th Mar 2018
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Sun, 8th Apr 2018
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
6:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Wed, 18th Apr 2018
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Thu, 26th Apr 2018
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Sat, 5th May 2018
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Thu, 17th May 2018
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Wed, 30th May 2018
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Sun, 3rd Jun 2018
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
6:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Fri, 22nd Jun 2018
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Sat, 30th Jun 2018
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Courthouse Goats
Map to Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas

 

Venue Information
Address: cnr Macrossan and Wharf St,
Port Douglas, QLD, 4877
More info on Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
View Artists Profile
Hillbilly Goats
Join the discussion