This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Courthouse Goats

Venue: Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas

Artist: Hillbilly Goats

7:30pm Thursday 5th July 2012

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Courthouse Goats

4 goats gettin their groove on in Port Douglas - come along and check it out!

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Hillbilly Goats'
Sun, 6th Aug 2017
Yorkeys Boat Club
Hillbilly Goats (Old Time Blues & Roots / Folk / Hillbilly Band)
1:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Fri, 11th Aug 2017
Black Mountain Unplugged
Hillbilly Goats (Old Time Blues & Roots / Folk / Hillbilly Band)
7:00PM Black Mountain Unplugged
Sat, 12th Aug 2017
Black Mountain Unplugged
Hillbilly Goats (Old Time Blues & Roots / Folk / Hillbilly Band)
7:00PM Black Mountain Unplugged
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas'
Sun, 16th Jul 2017
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Wed, 19th Jul 2017
Live Acoustic
Ray Danes (Acoustic / Easy Listening / Indie Solo)
7:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Wed, 9th Aug 2017
Live Acoustic
Ray Danes (Acoustic / Easy Listening / Indie Solo)
7:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Sun, 20th Aug 2017
Live Acoustic
Ray Danes (Acoustic / Easy Listening / Indie Solo)
6:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Sun, 15th Oct 2017
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
6:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Sun, 22nd Oct 2017
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
6:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Fri, 3rd Nov 2017
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Fri, 10th Nov 2017
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Sun, 19th Nov 2017
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
6:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Fri, 1st Dec 2017
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Sun, 17th Dec 2017
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
6:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Fri, 22nd Dec 2017
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Courthouse Goats
Map to Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas

 

Venue Information
Address: cnr Macrossan and Wharf St,
Port Douglas, QLD, 4877
More info on Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
View Artists Profile
Hillbilly Goats
Join the discussion