This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Courthouse Goats

Venue: Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas

Artist: Hillbilly Goats (Old Time Blues & Roots/Bluegrass/Hillbilly Band)

7:30pm Thursday 5th July 2012

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

4 goats gettin their groove on in Port Douglas - come along and check it out!

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Hillbilly Goats'
Fri, 3rd Oct 2014
BALLINA Coastal COuntry Festival
Hillbilly Goats (Old Time Blues & Roots / Bluegrass / Hillbilly Band)
9:00AM
Sat, 4th Oct 2014
Ballina COastal Country Festival
Hillbilly Goats (Old Time Blues & Roots / Bluegrass / Hillbilly Band)
11:00AM
Sun, 5th Oct 2014
Ballina Coastal COuntry Festival
Hillbilly Goats (Old Time Blues & Roots / Bluegrass / Hillbilly Band)
11:00AM
Fri, 10th Oct 2014
Goats at the Rails
Hillbilly Goats (Old Time Blues & Roots / Bluegrass / Hillbilly Band)
7:00PM
Sat, 11th Oct 2014
Macleay Island Goats
Hillbilly Goats (Old Time Blues & Roots / Bluegrass / Hillbilly Band)
6:00PM
Thu, 16th Oct 2014
Lefty's Old Time Music Hall / Brisbane
Hillbilly Goats (Old Time Blues & Roots / Bluegrass / Hillbilly Band)
8:00PM
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas'
Sun, 2nd Nov 2014
Sunday Sesh in Port
Hillbilly Goats (Old Time Blues & Roots / Bluegrass / Hillbilly Band)
5:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Fri, 21st Nov 2014
Port Douglas
Hillbilly Goats (Old Time Blues & Roots / Bluegrass / Hillbilly Band)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Fri, 28th Nov 2014
Port Douglas
Hillbilly Goats (Old Time Blues & Roots / Bluegrass / Hillbilly Band)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Fri, 5th Dec 2014
Port Douglas
Hillbilly Goats (Old Time Blues & Roots / Bluegrass / Hillbilly Band)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Sun, 7th Dec 2014
Port Douglas
Hillbilly Goats (Old Time Blues & Roots / Bluegrass / Hillbilly Band)
5:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
   
Courthouse Goats
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
Address: Wharf St,
Port Douglas, QLD, 4877
More info on Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
View Artists Profile
Hillbilly Goats
Join the discussion