This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Courthouse Goats

Venue: Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas

Artist: Hillbilly Goats

7:30pm Thursday 5th July 2012

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Courthouse Goats

4 goats gettin their groove on in Port Douglas - come along and check it out!

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Hillbilly Goats'
Sun, 16th Aug 2015
Yorkeys Knob GOAT Club
Hillbilly Goats (Old Time Blues & Roots / Folk / Hillbilly Band)
1:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Sat, 19th Sep 2015
Bowen Family Fishing Classic
Hillbilly Goats (Old Time Blues & Roots / Folk / Hillbilly Band)
6:00PM
Sun, 20th Sep 2015
Bowen Fishing Classic
Hillbilly Goats (Old Time Blues & Roots / Folk / Hillbilly Band)
8:30AM
Fri, 23rd Oct 2015
Grand Goats
Hillbilly Goats (Old Time Blues & Roots / Folk / Hillbilly Band)
6:00PM The Grand Hotel
Sat, 24th Oct 2015
Wedding Goats
Hillbilly Goats (Old Time Blues & Roots / Folk / Hillbilly Band)
12:00PM
Sun, 25th Oct 2015
Tablelands Folkin' Festival Goats
Hillbilly Goats (Old Time Blues & Roots / Folk / Hillbilly Band)
3:00PM Lake Eacham Hotel
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas'
Thu, 6th Aug 2015
Shannon @ The Courty
Shannon Hunter (One man band. / Acoustic / Folk Solo)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Thu, 13th Aug 2015
Shannon @ The Courty
Shannon Hunter (One man band. / Acoustic / Folk Solo)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Thu, 27th Aug 2015
Shannon @ The Courty
Shannon Hunter (One man band. / Acoustic / Folk Solo)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Thu, 3rd Sep 2015
Shannon @ The Courty
Shannon Hunter (One man band. / Acoustic / Folk Solo)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Thu, 10th Sep 2015
Shannon @ The Courty
Shannon Hunter (One man band. / Acoustic / Folk Solo)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Thu, 24th Sep 2015
Shannon @ The Courty
Shannon Hunter (One man band. / Acoustic / Folk Solo)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Thu, 1st Oct 2015
Shannon @ The Courty
Shannon Hunter (One man band. / Acoustic / Folk Solo)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Thu, 8th Oct 2015
Shannon @ The Courty
Shannon Hunter (One man band. / Acoustic / Folk Solo)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Courthouse Goats
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
Address: Wharf St,
Port Douglas, QLD, 4877
More info on Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
View Artists Profile
Hillbilly Goats
Join the discussion