Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas

cnr Macrossan and Wharf St Port Douglas

Live Performance Venue

Welcome to the Courthouse Hotel. The Courty as it has become affectionately known, is the oldest pub in Port Douglas and one of the most iconic pubs in Australia. We are located on the corner of Macrossan St (Ports main street) and Wharf St (overlooking Anzac Park and the harbour). Behind the magnificent heritage Queenslander faade and wide open verandas is a much-loved full-offering local pub.

The venue has a strong emphasis on food; using quality, fresh, local produce. The Courtys extensive and affordable menu serves food you love; no fuss and delicious pub grub. The Chefs source amazing tropical produce and ingredients available to the region. The drinks menu offers all the classic pub favourites; the best beer in town, boutique craft beers, ciders, spirits and cocktails.

Choose from one of three all-weather bars, located over two floors. The Courty offers the welcoming and relaxed atmosphere of a local pub, and is a perfect function spot for intimate groups through to large scale events for 500.

Upcoming Live Performance events for this venue 'Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas'
Wed, 31st May 2017
Live Acoustic
Ray Danes (Acoustic / Easy Listening / Indie Solo)
7:00PM
Thu, 1st Jun 2017
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM
Wed, 7th Jun 2017
Live Acoustic
Ray Danes (Acoustic / Easy Listening / Indie Solo)
7:00PM
Sun, 11th Jun 2017
Live Acoustic
Ray Danes (Acoustic / Easy Listening / Indie Solo)
6:00PM
Thu, 15th Jun 2017
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM
Wed, 21st Jun 2017
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM
Sun, 16th Jul 2017
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM
Wed, 19th Jul 2017
Live Acoustic
Ray Danes (Acoustic / Easy Listening / Indie Solo)
7:00PM
Wed, 9th Aug 2017
Live Acoustic
Ray Danes (Acoustic / Easy Listening / Indie Solo)
7:00PM
Sun, 20th Aug 2017
Live Acoustic
Ray Danes (Acoustic / Easy Listening / Indie Solo)
6:00PM
Sun, 15th Oct 2017
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
6:00PM
Sun, 22nd Oct 2017
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
6:00PM
Fri, 3rd Nov 2017
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM
Fri, 10th Nov 2017
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM
Sun, 19th Nov 2017
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
6:00PM
Fri, 1st Dec 2017
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM
Sun, 17th Dec 2017
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
6:00PM
Fri, 22nd Dec 2017
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM
Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Map to Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
For booking or enquiries please contact Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Manager:Manager
Email:Email this venue
Phone: Call this venue
Connect with Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
  
View this artists Twitter siteView this venues website
  
Venue Information
Address: cnr Macrossan and Wharf St,
Port Douglas, QLD, 4877
Opening Times: 9am to 12pm
Type of food (if any): Bistro menu, lunch from 11.30 - 3pm and dinner 5 - 9pm.
Large variety of burgers, salads, seafood, steaks with kids menu.
Liquor License: Yes
Wheelchair Access: Yes
Join the discussion