Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns

77 Lake Street Cairns

Live Performance Venue

Covergirls Showgirls Live Entertainment

Upcoming Live Performance events for this venue 'Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns'
Mon, 23rd Jul 2018
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Tue, 24th Jul 2018
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Wed, 25th Jul 2018
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Thu, 26th Jul 2018
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Fri, 27th Jul 2018
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Sat, 28th Jul 2018
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Sun, 29th Jul 2018
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Mon, 30th Jul 2018
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Tue, 31st Jul 2018
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Wed, 1st Aug 2018
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Thu, 2nd Aug 2018
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Fri, 3rd Aug 2018
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Sat, 4th Aug 2018
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Sun, 5th Aug 2018
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Mon, 6th Aug 2018
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Tue, 7th Aug 2018
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Wed, 8th Aug 2018
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Thu, 9th Aug 2018
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Fri, 10th Aug 2018
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Sat, 11th Aug 2018
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Sun, 12th Aug 2018
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Mon, 13th Aug 2018
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Tue, 14th Aug 2018
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Wed, 15th Aug 2018
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Thu, 16th Aug 2018
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Fri, 17th Aug 2018
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Sat, 18th Aug 2018
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Sun, 19th Aug 2018
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Mon, 20th Aug 2018
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Tue, 21st Aug 2018
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Wed, 22nd Aug 2018
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Thu, 23rd Aug 2018
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Fri, 24th Aug 2018
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Sat, 25th Aug 2018
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Sun, 26th Aug 2018
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Mon, 27th Aug 2018
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Tue, 28th Aug 2018
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Map to Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
For booking or enquiries please contact Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Manager:Manager
Email:Email this venue
Connect with Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
  
View this artists Twitter siteView this venues website
View this artists Facebook siteView this venues facebook site
  
Venue Information
Address: 77 Lake Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
Opening Times: 8pm till 3am on Mon-Thurs & Sun
8pm till 5am on Fri and Sat
Liquor License: Yes
Wheelchair Access: Yes
Join the discussion