Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns

77 Lake Street Cairns

Live Performance Venue

Covergirls Showgirls Live Entertainment

Upcoming Live Performance events for this venue 'Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns'
Sun, 22nd Oct 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Mon, 23rd Oct 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Tue, 24th Oct 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Wed, 25th Oct 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Thu, 26th Oct 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Fri, 27th Oct 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Sat, 28th Oct 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Sun, 29th Oct 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Mon, 30th Oct 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Tue, 31st Oct 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Wed, 1st Nov 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Thu, 2nd Nov 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Fri, 3rd Nov 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Sat, 4th Nov 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Sun, 5th Nov 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Mon, 6th Nov 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Tue, 7th Nov 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Wed, 8th Nov 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Thu, 9th Nov 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Fri, 10th Nov 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Sat, 11th Nov 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Sun, 12th Nov 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Mon, 13th Nov 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Tue, 14th Nov 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Wed, 15th Nov 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Thu, 16th Nov 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Fri, 17th Nov 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Sat, 18th Nov 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Sun, 19th Nov 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Mon, 20th Nov 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Tue, 21st Nov 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Wed, 22nd Nov 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Thu, 23rd Nov 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Fri, 24th Nov 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Sat, 25th Nov 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Sun, 26th Nov 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Mon, 27th Nov 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Tue, 28th Nov 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Wed, 29th Nov 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Thu, 30th Nov 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Fri, 1st Dec 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Sat, 2nd Dec 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Sun, 3rd Dec 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Mon, 4th Dec 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Tue, 5th Dec 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Wed, 6th Dec 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Thu, 7th Dec 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Fri, 8th Dec 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Sat, 9th Dec 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Sun, 10th Dec 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Mon, 11th Dec 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Tue, 12th Dec 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Wed, 13th Dec 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Thu, 14th Dec 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Fri, 15th Dec 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Sat, 16th Dec 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Sun, 17th Dec 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Mon, 18th Dec 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Tue, 19th Dec 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Wed, 20th Dec 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Thu, 21st Dec 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Fri, 22nd Dec 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Sat, 23rd Dec 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Sun, 24th Dec 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Mon, 25th Dec 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Tue, 26th Dec 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Wed, 27th Dec 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Thu, 28th Dec 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Fri, 29th Dec 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Sat, 30th Dec 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Sun, 31st Dec 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Mon, 1st Jan 2018
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Tue, 2nd Jan 2018
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Wed, 3rd Jan 2018
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Thu, 4th Jan 2018
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Fri, 5th Jan 2018
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Sat, 6th Jan 2018
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Sun, 7th Jan 2018
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Mon, 8th Jan 2018
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Tue, 9th Jan 2018
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Wed, 10th Jan 2018
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Thu, 11th Jan 2018
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Fri, 12th Jan 2018
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Sat, 13th Jan 2018
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Sun, 14th Jan 2018
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM
Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Map to Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
For booking or enquiries please contact Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Manager:Manager
Email:Email this venue
Connect with Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
  
View this artists Twitter siteView this venues website
View this artists Facebook siteView this venues facebook site
  
Venue Information
Address: 77 Lake Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
Opening Times: 8pm till 3am on Mon-Thurs & Sun
8pm till 5am on Fri and Sat
Liquor License: Yes
Wheelchair Access: Yes
Join the discussion