Cow Bay Hotel

1480 Cape Tribulation Rd Cow Bay

Live Performance Venue

Call in and see the longest single planked timber bar in the southern hemisphere. Enjoy a cold beer and great food. Soak up the local atmosphere and mingle with the locals or simply sit back and enjoy the serenity. We have entertainment on a regular basis so call to see what's happening on the day.

Upcoming Live Performance events for this venue 'Cow Bay Hotel '
Sat, 22nd Jul 2017
Dave Cooke Live @ The Cow Bay Hotel
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots Solo)
7:00PM
Sat, 29th Jul 2017
Lisa & Kimberley @ Cow Bay Hotel
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
7:00PM
Sat, 5th Aug 2017
Music with Wazz
WAZZA (Covers / Originals / Easy Listening Solo)
7:00PM
Sat, 12th Aug 2017
Bobby Maguire Live @ The Cow Bay Hotel
Bobby Maguire (Indie / Rock Solo)
7:00PM
Sat, 26th Aug 2017
Black Label Paulie Duo Live @ The Cow Bay Hotel
Black Label Paulie Duo
7:00PM
Sat, 2nd Sep 2017
Dave Cooke Live @ The Cow Bay Hotel
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots Solo)
7:00PM
Sat, 9th Sep 2017
Lisa & Kimberley @ Cow Bay Hotel
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
7:00PM
Sat, 16th Sep 2017
Cruz with Wazza
WAZZA (Covers / Originals / Easy Listening Solo)
7:00PM
Sat, 23rd Sep 2017
Bobby Maguire Live @ The Cow Bay Hotel
Bobby Maguire (Indie / Rock Solo)
7:00PM
Sat, 7th Oct 2017
Fun night with the sounds of Wazza
WAZZA (Covers / Originals / Easy Listening Solo)
7:00PM
Sat, 14th Oct 2017
Dave Cooke Live @ The Cow Bay Hotel
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots Solo)
7:00PM
Sat, 21st Oct 2017
Lady Valiant Live at The Cow Bay Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:00PM
Sat, 28th Oct 2017
The Kroovs @ The Cow Bay Hotel
The Kroovs (Folk / Rock / Blues Duo)
7:00PM
Sat, 4th Nov 2017
End of year sounds with Wazza
WAZZA (Covers / Originals / Easy Listening Solo)
7:00PM
Sat, 11th Nov 2017
Lady Valiant Live @ The Cow Bay Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:00PM
Sat, 18th Nov 2017
The Kroovs Live @ The Cow Bay Hotel
The Kroovs (Folk / Rock / Blues Duo)
7:00PM
Sat, 25th Nov 2017
Dave Cooke Live @ The Cow Bay Hotel
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots Solo)
7:00PM
Sat, 2nd Dec 2017
Lisa & Kimberley @ Cow Bay Hotel
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
7:00PM
Sat, 16th Dec 2017
The Kroovs Live @ The Cow Bay Hotel
The Kroovs (Folk / Rock / Blues Duo)
7:00PM
Sat, 23rd Dec 2017
Black Label Paulie Duo @ The Cow Bay Hotel
Black Label Paulie Duo
7:00PM
Cow Bay Hotel
Map to Cow Bay Hotel
For booking or enquiries please contact Cow Bay Hotel
Manager:Manager
Email:Email this venue
Phone: Call this venue
Connect with Cow Bay Hotel
  
View this artists Facebook siteView this venues facebook site
  
Venue Information
Address: 1480 Cape Tribulation Rd,
Cow Bay, QLD, 4873
Liquor License: Yes
Wheelchair Access: Yes
Join the discussion