This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Cruz with Wazza

Venue: Cow Bay Hotel

Artist: WAZZA

7:00pm Saturday 16th September 2017

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Cruz with Wazza

Enjoyable night of music and smiles, cold beer and great company

Other upcoming events for this artist 'WAZZA'
Fri, 22nd Sep 2017
Unplugged WAZZA LIVE
WAZZA (Covers / Originals / Easy Listening Solo)
5:00PM Plantation resort
Sat, 7th Oct 2017
Fun night with the sounds of Wazza
WAZZA (Covers / Originals / Easy Listening Solo)
7:00PM Cow Bay Hotel
Sun, 8th Oct 2017
Sunday sounds
WAZZA (Covers / Originals / Easy Listening Solo)
4:00PM Plantation resort
Sat, 4th Nov 2017
End of year sounds with Wazza
WAZZA (Covers / Originals / Easy Listening Solo)
7:00PM Cow Bay Hotel
Tue, 7th Nov 2017
Melbourne cup!!!
WAZZA (Covers / Originals / Easy Listening Solo)
1:00PM Post office hotel Mossman
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Cow Bay Hotel '
Sat, 23rd Sep 2017
Bobby Maguire Live @ The Cow Bay Hotel
Bobby Maguire (Indie / Rock Solo)
7:00PM Cow Bay Hotel
Sat, 23rd Sep 2017
Cow Bay Hotel
Bobby Maguire (Indie / Rock Solo)
7:00PM Cow Bay Hotel
Sat, 14th Oct 2017
Dave Cooke Live @ The Cow Bay Hotel
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots solo/duo/trio)
7:00PM Cow Bay Hotel
Sat, 21st Oct 2017
Lady Valiant Live at The Cow Bay Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:00PM Cow Bay Hotel
Sat, 28th Oct 2017
The Kroovs @ The Cow Bay Hotel
The Kroovs (Folk / Rock / Blues Duo)
7:00PM Cow Bay Hotel
Sat, 11th Nov 2017
Lady Valiant Live @ The Cow Bay Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:00PM Cow Bay Hotel
Sat, 18th Nov 2017
The Kroovs Live @ The Cow Bay Hotel
The Kroovs (Folk / Rock / Blues Duo)
7:00PM Cow Bay Hotel
Sat, 25th Nov 2017
Dave Cooke Live @ The Cow Bay Hotel
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots solo/duo/trio)
7:00PM Cow Bay Hotel
Sat, 2nd Dec 2017
Lisa & Kimberley @ Cow Bay Hotel
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
7:00PM Cow Bay Hotel
Sat, 16th Dec 2017
The Kroovs Live @ The Cow Bay Hotel
The Kroovs (Folk / Rock / Blues Duo)
7:00PM Cow Bay Hotel
Sat, 23rd Dec 2017
Black Label Paulie Duo @ The Cow Bay Hotel
Black Label Paulie Duo
7:00PM Cow Bay Hotel
   
Cruz with Wazza
Map to Cow Bay Hotel

 

Venue Information
Address: 1480 Cape Tribulation Rd,
Cow Bay, QLD, 4873
More info on Cow Bay Hotel
View Artists Profile
WAZZA
Join the discussion